Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada.

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Great atmosphere.
Location: Great location, everityng is around.
The hotel staff where very nice and helpful. I ask for directions and things to do in the city and they had the answers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and facilities

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Good location and facilities, toilet & room is clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good hostel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
the 2nd time to stay here for the same trip, the hostel is good but unfortunately this time I share the dorm with selfish & noisy travellers, so the experience is bad. Anyway, it's not the hostel issue, as the facilities and location is good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최고의 호스텔

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
여행 중 묵었던 호스텔 중 단연 최고였습니다. 분리된 욕실, 분리된 주방, 분리된 침실이 굉장히 마음에 들었고 2층 침대가 아닌 싱글 침대가 따로 배치되었던 것도 맘에 들었어요. 주방에 요리기구와 냉장고 수저 등이 잘 구비되어 있어 근처 마트에서 사다가 해먹어도 됩니다. 프라하에서의 3일이 소피스 호스텔 덕분에 굉장히 편안한 3일이 되었습니다. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ghimbo from 대한민국

호스텔치고 편했지만

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
욕실이 문제였다 여성전용 5인실 욕실에 샴푸 비누 등을 놓을 선반이 없었다. 바닥에 놓고 하기 불편했다. 어메니티는 세면대위의 물비누가 전부다.타올은 유료로 빌려야한다. 유료조식은 매우 별로같다. 무료로 제공하는곳보다 못했다.
4 out of 5
by Sunhong from 대한민국

청결하고 편안합니다!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
위치가 유명관광지와 조금 떨어져있비만 충분히 주변을 둘러보면서 걸어갈 수 있는 거리입니다. 청결도와 객실의 넓이는 매우 만족스러웠습니다. 또한 리셉션의 직원분들도 매우 친절하십니다. 하지만 자주 끊기는 와이파이와 체크아웃 시간이 되기도 전에 객실 청소를 시작하시는 직원분들때문에 아침시간이 매우 산만했다는 단점이 있네요. 그래도 전반적으로 만족한 편입니다.
5 out of 5
by Igor from São Paulo

Serviço excelente, quarto enorme, banheiro moderno

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
O staff é o ponto alto, todos extremamente gentis e solícitos. O quarto que pegamos (casal com banheiro privativo) era enorme, tinha pé direito alto,assoalho original de madeira e cinco camas (uma de casal, uma de solteiro e um beliche), além de uma mesa de quatro lugares, uma penteadeira e armários modulares. Ainda havia um corredor bem grande, com inúmeros ganchos para pendurar casacos. O banheiro é bem moderno, mas o box não tinha porta (apenas uma metade fixa de vidro), e a temperatura e a pressão do chuveiro eram instáveis. Localização não é ruim, fica próximo a uma estação de metrô, mas não é na região central, em que se poderia andar bem a pé. O saldo final foi bem positivo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cool Hostel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Design and free welcoming drink
Cons: Lockers/safe keeping
Location: Park
It is a very cool hostel with awesome interior design. It is a bit far out in the city, but there is a bus stop just a few step away, making it easily accessible to the city's center. Furthermore, it only a 5 minute walk from a huge park! :D The bed, however, was not very comfortable and there are no lockers. The staff are very nice and friendly with a more intimate interactions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Lovely Place

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Cons: Cleaning staff is very noise! They could make an effort not to slam all the doors and chat loudly at 7:30 am.
I have stayed 2 nights in a girls dorm and 4 in a private room. The dorm is good but it can get a bit noisy with all people coming and going. This Hostel is popular and with loads of rooms. A great characteristic of this dorm is the apartment features of it. So, there is a cool kitchen and a bathroom exclusively for this dorm. A downsize is that there is only one bathroom, instead of bathroom stalls with a couple showers and toilets. The private apartment is excellent, very clean, spacious, with a comfortable bed. I really liked the decoration of the hostel in general. Staff is kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Miss Sophie's Hostel and Hotel are very well located you can get a tram right on the corner (4 minute walk or less) or you can simply walk to places (7 to 10 minute walk to Wesceslaus Square for instance ). Hostel has a handy elevator, breakfast is simple and very good and the breakfast area is very cute. I enjoyed my stay and I recommend it :)