Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The hotel is in the center of the town, walking distance from everything, the rooms are large comftable and clean , the stuff is very nice and welcoming . Overall we had great staying!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
From Zlata Husa, which means Golden Goose, people expect golden eggs. Well, I got them; flew in early and tired, got a great room without waiting, relaxed in a in-room whir-pool tab, had a great czech-cousine lunch at Pincasu per a receptionist recommendation. The hotel-run Thai massage was also great.
5 out of 5
by Elsayed from Alexandria

Very nice hotel BUT

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, the central location was brilliant and the varieties of the breakfast were great. The room was very comfort and we slept very comfortably every night. However, some staff at the reception were not very friendly and the tall waiter at the reception bar was very rude, they need to learn the basics of how to welcome somebody to a renowned 4* hotel.
2 out of 5
by Brendan from London

Won't be back unless I become a backpaclear again

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The wifi was terrible to the point of being unusable. The service at the front counter was surly. Won't be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Perfect location, very friendly stuff

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Hotel location is perfect. Sites, restaraunts, bars markets all near. Stuff is friendly and helpfull. The room was big and clean. We enjoyed our stay and hopefully will come back next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Very good location and fair price
5 out of 5
by Menahem

Enjoy very much

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service Great people
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even close to a 5 star hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2016
The hotel is no where close to a 5 star hotel. It's closers to a 2 star hotel and that is being nice. The room is old and outdated. The beds suck and aren't big enough for 1 person. I ordered a queen bed and got some small single bed. I arrived at hotel at 11 am cause that's when my flight landed. They said I couldn't check into 2 which I can understand. When I got there at 11 and tried to check in I told them I have a car and need to park and they said no problem. When I checked in they said they were out of parking. Hotel overall is garbage. Only good thing about it is it is in center of town by lots of things to do