Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Mounier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Excellent location with staff that excelled in providing first class, friendly service. Wonderful garden, restaurant and bar.
5 out of 5
by Jorge from Geneva

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel with unrivaled location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eveline


Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived at 11am and had to wait 4h to check in at 3pm, did not try to get us a room earlier and they did not mention anything having full occupancy, poor service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best hotel in Prague - don't look anywhere else

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: It could be a bit more accommodating for families if the breakfast buffet was included or if there was a discount for younger family members.
Location: Location was superb in the Old Town/New Town border and within walking distance to Powder Tower, Municipal Building, Old Town Square and more.
The Mark Luxury Hotel in Prague was by far one of the best experiences I've had at a hotel (and I typically stay at JW Marriotts or Ritz-Carlton or other luxury hotels). Prior to our arrival, the concierge was incredibly attentive to emails I sent with questions in setting up car service and other expeditions. Upon our arrival, the service just continued to be stellar - with an upgrade to one of their presidential suites for our family that was spread out across a couple of rooms and just very attentive service to ensuring our experience was an excellent one. In particular, Libor with the Concierge team, was truly magnificent. In addition to the service, the room and all of that, the location of the hotel is perfect in the Old Town area, with easy access to Old Town and all its highlights as well as New Town and its highlights. We just found everything about the hotel - location, service, comfort - to really add an element of ease and perfection to our overall stay. This experience with The Mark Luxury Hotel has prompted me to first look at other Leading Hotels of the World hotels in any other city I travel to, and then my usual mix of hotel chains. Honestly, I highly recommend and do not think you even need to consider any other hotel if you're staying in Prague.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, Eng

6 nights over New Years Eve

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Arrived on the 27th December with my girlfriend for New Years, got access to the room earlier than the listed check in time! Lovely room and bathroom, great helpful staff, amazing location! Thoroughly enjoyed the trip and would recommend to anyone! Was a shame to leave on 2nd January after a stay.
5 out of 5
by xinyi from china

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
酒店的地理位置很好, 工作人员的服务也很好, 床非常的舒适,有浴缸。 酒店的服务人员服务态度也很好。 有专门的人负责提供旅游信息。
5 out of 5
by Rachel from Belfast

Winter Break

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
A wonderful city and a wonderful hotel!!