Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great boutique Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was young hip and helpful. They were super friendly and had great ideals fr dinners and daiy adventures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I liked this hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The location is within walking distance to a lot of the attractions, and it's very near to the Metro and tram stations. I only complaint is that, the floor I was on, the hallway and my room was quite warm. The air-conditioning in my room was not functioning, and it only worked as a heater. So, I had to open the window in order to get the temperature down so that I could get a comfortable sleep. Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderfull staff; Effie at the desk and Zdenek in the bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Modern and quiet hotel in center of Prague

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Outstanding and welcoming staff at the reception as well as other areas. We stayed in the room facing the street, it was quiet and clean. Very convenient central location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sound prrofing

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel close to commercial square but about 15 minute walk to old town square. Bathroom small. Hotel room has minimal sound proofing in the walls. So u can hear everything from neighboring room and hallway. So only stay here if u r mute or deaf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice hotel close to many of the attractions

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Location, beautiful suite.
Cons: They provided some coffee pods, which I was charged for. I could not find any indication that these items were not included in the coffee station
This was a really nice hotel close to the main attractions. We walked everywhere - it was within easy walking distance to go to many of the attractions. They upgraded us to a really nice suite with a separate living room. The breakfast was good. The hotel owner has a great DVD library (which we didn't use, but it looked great) and the hotel also has a spa. I had a fabulous 90 minute Thai massage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location; can't beat this.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff, and convenient location
Cons: Perhaps a clear set of directions on how to get to find the hotel from the underground metro (first time you arrive from the airport).
Location: See above
Very helpful hotel staff; the hotel is very close to the main square and conveniently located to all the main tourist points. We walked to the Charles bridge the first day (wonderful walk) but soon figured out the trams (which are 50 yards from the hotel entrance). Breakfast is "all day" - which came in handy on several occasions. Very reasonable breakfast - and would recommend this for families. Rooms are comfortable, and didn't have any issues. The staff is VERY helpful (I've said this twice) - and the location is quite safe (even though the hotel is in a small alley - most of Prague is like this). Plenty of good eateries around you - so enjoy!
5 out of 5
by Jackie from USA

Wonderful service

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
My family had a wonderful and memorable stay in ICON hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Exceptionally service was experienced with Effie, who had a smiling attitude at all times and provided useful information about touring Prague and services in the hotel. Greatly appreciated.
4 out of 5
by Alejandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels