Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Cons: frukosten kan bli bättre o mer att välja på.
Bra hotell i pulsen av Prag. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Tycker dock att frukosten kunde förbättras.
5 out of 5
by Annelie from Göteborg

Underbart hotell med bästa läget i Prag

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The Nicholas Hotel Residence var ett fantastiskt mysigt hotell med bästa läge i Prag. Personalen var så trevlig och hjälpsam och servicen utmärkt. Rummet var underbart och mysigt och frukosten var bra. Hotellet ligger med gångavstånd till alla sevärdheter. Jag rekommenderar verkligen detta hotell!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in the hotel for 4 nights, and it made our holiday perfect. The hotel was very close to the Charles Bridge, which is the great location to get to any of the major touristic sites by walk. We walked during the most of our stay. The room was spacious for two of us, which has a bed room with two single beds put together and the attic with another singe bed. It is a historical building, and was still a clean and well-maintained space. The breakfast was simple, but it fed us good every morning. Lastly, staffs were really friendly and made us feel delighted, from the first night when we arrived late till the day we left. It's not easy to find helpful people with smiles like these people at the hotel in other places(restaurants and shops) in Prague. Overall, it was a wonderful stay. I think it must have been the best choice.
5 out of 5
by Viktoria from London

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room, staff, location, breakfast was great. Would stay here again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Strange hotel / good location

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Team actitiude and location
It`s a strange hotel with only 9 rooms in a third floor The room is quite big but the celing is not enough high in certains parts of the room. The bath does not have a cabin shower, not even a curtain The team is very gentle and helpufull. They conceal this lack of some infrastructure I think that is an option specially for young people
5 out of 5
by Patrizio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Much better than I expected

Posted Feb 20, 2016
I stayed with my girlfriend for one night. The staff was very friendly, at first I had issues with the wifi but they fixed it immediately. The room was nice,spacious, clean, and had everything to make our stay comfortable, from a free wine bottle to snacks in the refrigerator. The architecture is definitely unique in a good way. Location is also excellent, a train stop right across the street and many restaurants around. It is in the touristy area so it's nice and safe. Definitely recommended
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Loistava sijainti, rauhallinen hotelli

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Ihana pieni hotelli loistavalla sijainnilla. Ystävällinen henkilökunta ja todella viihtyisä huone. Kävelymatka kaikkialle ja hyvät yhteydet. Voin lämpimästi suositella, tosin aamiaiselle kannattaa varata huoneen jääkaappiin vähän jotain kasviksia, sillä niitä ei aamupalan yhteydessä tajoiltu.
5 out of 5
by Janelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gustavo Ruben from Buenos Aires argentina

Muy bueno

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien !! Faltaría como detalle un cartel más visible para encontrar el lugar , lo único detalle