Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by eduardo julio

incómodo

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Regular
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mayenne

appartement très bien placé mais mal entretenu

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: L'appartement est très bien placé pour visiter Prague.
Cons: entretien laisse à désirer: dans salle de bain , trappe accès tuyauterie absente. Mobiliers tachés. lattes plancher décrochées, cuisine peu équipée
Location: Le quartier est calme. Plusieurs restaurants et bars à proximité, une petite épicerie également. Théâtre national à 5 mn. 15 mn à pied du centre.
Après la petite surprise de l'état de l'appartement, nous avons apprécié la proximité du centre historique de Prague. Nous n'avons pas utilisé les transports en commun.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Perfekt leilighet for et kort opphold - sentralt!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Cons: Kunne vært renere kjøkkenutstyr, og en ny vannkoker.. men dette er ikke et problem dersom man tenker å spise ute. Vi bare vasket før vi brukte dem!
Location: Sentral beliggenhet. Nærmeste matbutikk Tesco ligger bare 5-10 min unna. Kan gå overalt, trenger ikke å bruke kollektivtransporten.
Fin og sentral beliggenhet, ikke langt å gå til sentrum/gamlebyen. Rommet var stort for 2 personer (med grei plass for 3..). Rent og fint på rommet, og på badet. Trygt med tanke på at man måtte inn to inngangsdører i tillegg til leilighets-døra.
5 out of 5
by john

stay here

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great apartment in the best part if town
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Central and nice

Posted Jan 16, 2016
‼️Remember that you need to pick up your keys at another location, the red and blue design hotel (blue and red?) at the other side of the river, tram nr 9 will take you close to there, but check your exact route before treaveling. ‼️ There were no filters for the coffeemaker :( but that was ok, we got some at tesco. But if you need your morning coffee pronto, make sure to bring some. I liked the room/appartment, it was clean and functional, perfect for a small family or small group of friends, with a small kitchenette (?) for prepareing easy/simple food. Generally it's a quiet location but there are some pubs/clubs just outside, so there will be some noice. Keep that in mind if you travel with small children and/or want to go to bed early. Lots of love from Sweden.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo from Miami, Florida!

Most bang for your buck!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay and exteremly comfortable and roomy. Perfect place to stretch out and relax! Had a nice time and enjoyed the proximity to all the great sights and locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Roomy unit in central location.

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Wotif
Initially a bit of a hassle collecting the key from the other side of the river, especially when not knowing Prague and it's transport system. Once we collected the key much important important information was given which made it all so much easier. The unit was great. All necessary kitchen gear was present. Great location! Overall, I probably should have done more homework prior to arriving in Prague, which would have saved a little anxiety. Bottom line was that this apartment was value for money.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Hollywood, FL

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
HAve to remember it is an apartment and the Check In is at a different Hotel and not at the apartment address.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I can't recommend.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Theatre Residence Apartments was not bad, and location was good. However, when my family and I arrived there, there was any reception. It was rainy, so we were confused. I finally could call them, but I need to pay 20 euro to take key at the apartment. If I didn't want, I had to go their office that was 2km far. Actually, I had no choice. Also, there were a lot of rull, and neighbors were noisy, Wifi signal was so weak.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice last minute upgrade to a different apartment

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We have a larger apartment in a different building but close to the original one. The main problem was to get the key from a the office, shich is 2KM from the apartments so it required two trips in order to be in the apartment.