Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hungary

Nice Hotel safe and comfy but a bit far

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I loved this hotel so much good breakfast good people good everything but be prepare to take uber or taxi if your time is restricted cuz is 30 mins away from the centre walking other than that is amazing the rooms are a bit old but it is super clean that you kind of forget that they are old :) I will stay there again :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by Martina, Hotel Management
Dear Karen, thank you so much for your lovely comment and we hope to welcome you by us again. Have a nice day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient location. Reasonable breakfast options. Value for money.
Cons: Tea & coffee making facilities in the room. Comfier pillows.
Location: Within Zizkov, convenient public transport options nearby.
Hotel is average for those in the area. Limited in-room facilities (e.g. no tea & coffee making facilities). Good local transport facilities - a few minutes walk from 3 different bus/tram stops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Martina, Hotel Management
Dear Andy, thank you for your comments. Is very important for us to know what was positive or negative for our guests. It help us to improve our services. Have a nice day.
5 out of 5
by Tyler

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed it very much. I would highly recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Dear Tyler, thank you very much for your nice comment. In case you plan another trip to Prague we will be pleased to welcome you in our Hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

A very good price if you care for a good sleep.

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
An older hotel in a local neighborhood within a 15-minute walk to Old Town. It's great for a good sleep unless you want to be right in the heart of historical Prague. Great breakfast, hearty and satisfying, along with a 24-hr bar. Check-in and check-out were smooth and quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice place

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I had a great experience in this hotel. Close to everywhere :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, great value

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Value, breakfast, location (away from the city so a little quieter at night), staff.
Cons: Not sure if extras like shampoo, soap etc. were available on request as I didn't need them. Rooms wouldn't be suffer from being slightly updated
Location: Grocery stores nearby, public transport very close, bars and restaurant options are near as well.
Couldn't be more pleased with the value. Only a 15 minute walk to Old Prague and an even shorter journey there if you want to ride the Metro. Breakfast was quite satisfactory with a variety of options, and the staff are absolutely wonderful. The hotel even sells you public transit tickets which makes that even easier. Very pleased with the stay especially considering the rate on Expedia. I actually extended my stay twice as I enjoyed the city and was so pleased with the accomodation. If I return to Prague I would be more than happy to stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by O U

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels