Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, my feet where hanging from the bed but overall very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Romain from Strasbourg

Week end à Prague

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel confortable à proximité du métro dans un quartier calme. Réception toujours disponible. Chambres très propre. Recommande.
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Gdańsk

Bardzo zadowolona

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Jesteśmy zadowoleni z pobytu w tym hotelu, jest położony w dobrej lokalizacji, blisko starego miasta, obsługa miła, śniadanie smaczne, pokoje czyste :)
3 out of 5
by Maarit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anders from Täby

Rent, bra frukost och bra läge!

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
Med tanke på det låga priset blev jag positivt överraskad. Rummet var rent med ett fint badrum. Mycket bra frukost och wi-fi. Hotellet låg nära en tunnelbanestation och man tar sig enkelt överallt i staden kommunalt. På minuskontot var att kuddarna var ganska knöliga och att det var jättevarmt i badrummet.
5 out of 5
by Patrik from Slovakia

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful bathroom, great location, helpful staff, tasty breakfast, the only thing would be a better bed clothing, but overall experience is really great!
5 out of 5
by Josip from der Schweiz

Super Preis Leistung

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Super Hotel wenns um Preis Leistung geht. Mann ist ziemlich schnell zu Fuss im Zentrum und die Zimmer waren Super.
5 out of 5
by Thu Uyen from Kladno

Výborný

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Pokoj byl velmi čistý a přijemný. Ložnice byla dostačující pro 2 dospělé osoby. Snídaně rozmanité a bohaté, jsem velmi spokojená.
4 out of 5
by Jenny from Frankfurt

Sehr tolles Hotel!

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
-Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit -guter Service