Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Excellent centrally-located hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Central location but quiet. Very well-appointed rooms. Excellent breakfast.
Cons: Tea- and coffee-making facilities would be a thoughtful additional feature.
Location: Centrally located just off Old Town Square with the Old Town Hall, astronomical clock etc, and just over the road from Our Lady of Tyn Church.
We stayed here for a second time recently. The hotel is as good as if not better than on our last visit some years ago. Large and spotlessly clean room with all facilities. Although the hotel is very close to Old Town Square and above a main (pedestrianised) street, the room was well insulated and very quiet. No fripperies in the hotel (saunas, beauty parlours etc), but staff were excellent and so was the breakfast. The hotel is small enough to be off-limits to the endless tourist groups visiting the city and is ideal for independent travellers looking for well-appointed accommodation in a central location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

立地最高のホテル。コスパ良し!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: 客室一人で泊まったのもあり広々してました。アメニティ、パジャマ、水、チョコが置いてありました。歯磨きセットだけなかったから用意していったほうが良いですね。朝はビュッフェで色んな種類のチェコハムがありました。レストランが2階で窓からティーン教会眺めながらご飯食べられ気持ち良いです。 フロントに今夜やるコンサートをいくつか教えてもらえました。
Cons: 気に入らない点は、全くありませんでした。 この立地とこの金額にしては良いと思います。女性一人でも安心して泊まれるし。 みなさんにお勧めしたいホテルです。
Location: プラハの観光名所・旧市街地へ10秒くらいのところで立地最高です。なのに広場から一歩奥まってて静かでした。お勧めです。プラハ城にもムハ美術館にもトラム乗車しないで、歩いて行けますよ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, United States of America

5 stars boutique hotel in Old Prague

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location is perfect, steps from the Tyn Church and a couple of minutes walk from the main square in Old Prague. Quiet and relaxed, mostly couples.
Had an "attic loft deluxe double room" which was very spacious, ample and well designed cabinets and all expected amenities. Excellent breakfast buffet with great service. Reception staff was very welcoming and provided good recommendations for yours and dinner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfort and style front and center!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: Just outside the door of the hotel are pedestrian only streets with shops and restaurants. Just a few steps away is Old Town Square, a must see.
This is a very well-run hotel with excellent rooms in a great location. The glass elevator to our top floor room made the ride up enjoyable. The breakfast room was especially nice and the breakfast was better than the formula hotel offerings. The staff made extra effort to help with restaurants, taxis and directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great location and a very nice boutique hotel. Would recommend it to friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Top Location, Great Service.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Very centrally located
When a breakfast package is prepared for you for your 5:00 AM departure, you know they bend over backwards to serve you. Great hotel, great location, great service.
5 out of 5
by YOUNG GI from Seoul

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I spent two night with my wife for vacation. I strongly recommend this hotel. This hotel is located in the heart of Praha. You can go everywhere by walk. Every staffs are very very kind and helpful. I got a good impression on Czechs. Thanks to Ventana Hotel Prague!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Perfect location in the OLD Town.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Cannot go wrong with this marvelous hotel. Helpful staff and the location cannot be beaten if you want to be right in the Old Town. Despite the location, the room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

绝佳的位置

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
绝佳的位置,离老城广场100米,很友好的员工,很赞的房间!下次去还会住这里!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels