Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Ylva from Halland

Ett fantastiskt boende för en billig peng.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt! Nära till stan c:à 10 minuter att gå. Finns spårvagn som tar några minuter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Belle résidence

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Résidence de plusieurs étages. Chambre conforme à la description. 5 min du tram et 10 min du métro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bewertung

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hilfsbereit und freundliches Personal an der Rezeption. Hotel nah am Zentrum gelegen, mit der Tram gut erreichbar.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rundum mehr als zufrieden

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Um das Hotel vom Hauptbahnhof zu erreichen empfehle ich die Straßenbahn, wenn man sich in Prag nicht gut auskennt. Das Hotel liegt in einem Gebiet welches grob übersetzt Weinberg heißt. Man sollte also nicht dagegen haben ein paar Höhenmeter zu überwinden. Das Service-personal ist sehr freundlich erklärt bei der Ankunft einen wie man sich in Prag zurechtfindet. Zudem gab es noch einen Stadtplan gratis. Das Restaurant, welches uns empfohlen wurde war auch sehr gut, jedoch würde ich nächstes Mal auf Nummer sicher gehen und Plätze reservieren. Das Zimmer ist sehr großzügig bemessen und obwohl wir nur 2 Tage dort waren, haben wir einen recht großen Proviant Milch, was Süßes, Kaffeepads) geschenkt bekommen.
5 out of 5
by Fulvio from Roma

Un ottimo aparthotel

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Il Vlkova Palace è un ottimo aparthotel ad un prezzo imbattibile, certamente tra i migliori per qualità/prezzo relativa in cui abbia mai soggiornato. A tre fermate di tram dal centro, anche se per tornare in hotel c'è da fare una salita breve ma piuttosto ripida. Ottima l'accoglienza e il livello di confort, compreso un inaspettato cestino gratuito di snack e bevande all'arrivo. Lo consiglierei certamente ha chi non ha voglia o necessità di stare all'interno del centro storico.
5 out of 5
by Mrs Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DAMIEN from Paris

Très bon séjour à Prague

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Le séjour s'est très bien déroulé. A refaire en été cette fois-çi.
4 out of 5
by Anson from Hong kong

Reasonable price for the apartment

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
It is a nice place with the reasonsble price. the disadvantages is to climb the uphill when back to the apartment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

너무 맘에 들었던 숙소

Posted Jan 11, 2016
몇 분만 걸어가면 바로 트램역이 있어서 좋았구요. 직원이 굉장히 친절했습니다. 아파트 형식이라 음식도 해먹을 수 있고 좀 더 개인적인 공간처럼 편하게 쉬다가 온 것 같아요. 대신에 부엌은 전반적으로 조금 더러워서 그 부분만 빼면 너무 좋았습니다. A few minutes walk from the tram stop. And the staff was so kind and helpful. (She was the best.) You can cook and enjoy relaxing better like your home. Seemed private and cozy. But the kitchen and the appliances needed to be cleaned.