Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect hotel for travellers!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The price for the room, the facilities, and the clean room with lovely lighting and a warm bed.
Cons: n/a
Location: While there is the Luziny mall nearby, it will take you a while to get to the main city area.
Amazing hotel! Checking into a warm, pleasant room after a cold day was simple and quick (extra special thank you to the lovely, understanding reception girl) and like I said, the room was spacious, clean and very warm. Along with free internet, gym and a wonderful buffet style breakfast, I couldn't ask for more in a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, serene hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice small hotel in the outskirts of Prague city centre. Staff very polite & helpful. Excellent brand new modern room, clean toilets but the shower ffittings installed very low (elbow level) that me & my sister always ended up burning our skin especially if we were running the hot water. No ramps for luggages on 2nd floor which I think is very important as all visitors carrying a luggages and lifting is not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Golf course Quiet area

Posted May 22, 2016
Very nice small modern and quiet hotel. Very good connection to City Center of Prague by fast, clean, modern Metro B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Freq Traveler from Tennessee

Great option for staying outside the inner city

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: clean room, free breakfast, free parking, relatively short metro ride to inner city Prague.
Cons: Not much really. it is priced right at below $100USD a night.
Location: There wasn't that much to do nearby the hotel. It seems to be in a residential/business area with car dealerships, grocery stores and office complexe
This hotel is in excellent condition. Its comfortable, quiet and outside the hustle and bustle of inner Prague. The room was very clean and comfortable. The only bad thing about the room was the shower was a little on the small side. A small inconvenience given the price of the hotel. The breakfast was really good and hearty. Scrambled eggs and the standard european fare - breads, cold cuts, cheeses, cereal, yogurt, fruits, etc. The restaurant was nice as well. Warning - there is a nice walk to the metro station. Its not that bad, really. But for people that aren't prepared for a nice walk, be forewarned. I'd say its a 15-20 minute walk uphill going to the station. You can catch a bus a little closer but that's still a decent walk. The hotel receptionist(s) all spoke good English and were friendly. The only person that wasn't very friendly was the lady that kept the breakfast area stocked. If you've never been to Prague, please be sure to keep plenty of pocket change for the toilets and the metro. For some reason, the Metro only accepts coins. You can get a 24 hour ticket for about 110 kr. Also, if you drive or have a rental car, parking is plentiful and free at the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: breakfast
stay there for one night.. wish stay longer. room is quiet and clean. free breakfast is really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Wimbledon, London Borough of Merton, London, UK

Good value, modern & easy for access to tube.

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Spacious, modern, clean, value for money, location to tube for airport / central Prague
Cons: 10am check out time. Euro trend dull decor.
Location: Sat in the middle of a park (there was a big playground if you have kids) and near Hurka tube station.
A modern hotel with typical euro trendy decor, though this look is starting to tire if I'm honest as it looks like an office park rather than a homely hotel. Rooms were spacious, ours had a seperate room with desk/sofa area. The hotel is sat in the heart of a park and is close to the tube (and the right side of Prague for the airport). I'm sure there is a way to the hotel apart from across the park, but I came at night and it was hard to find in the dark (I've no idea if it's safe either, having seen some of the weirdos in the centre of Prague, but was fine for me). Don't worry about the sight of 60s/ 70s tower blocks nearby, in Czech they're full of nice decent working people, not a ghetto...harder for Anglo-saxons to understand. Staff were friendly and spoke English. The breakfast was simple european spread but pleasant. The check-out time was 10am though which was a bit early for a weekend as I'd got in late on a night flight. All in all a good choice for the price and I got to Hurka tube station nearby from the airport in 30mins (take the 100 bus from the airport to Zlicin tube station and it's a few stops). You can get to the centre from here in 20 mins. Has a gym too but I didn't get to try it but looked well equipped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Catalin from Bucharest

Prague

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: A lovely experience in a modern hotel.
Location: It can be a weak point if you are looking after locations near to the town.
Very good location if it doesn't bother you to be a little far away from center. Clean, nice and a very good spa location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Prague is the best!!

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Great place to stay. Only a short walk to Metro. Restaurant food and service was terrific. Thai massage and gymnasium were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

tres bien

Posted Sep 21, 2016
un peu eloigné de tout et dans un environement triste, mais pour un voyage d'affaire, c'est tres bien : bonne salle de fitness, et bon restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Hotel/Zimmer sind super schön, toller Wellness und Fitness Bereich. Allerdings Frühstück sehr mager.