Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Perfect hotel for travellers!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The price for the room, the facilities, and the clean room with lovely lighting and a warm bed.
Cons: n/a
Location: While there is the Luziny mall nearby, it will take you a while to get to the main city area.
Amazing hotel! Checking into a warm, pleasant room after a cold day was simple and quick (extra special thank you to the lovely, understanding reception girl) and like I said, the room was spacious, clean and very warm. Along with free internet, gym and a wonderful buffet style breakfast, I couldn't ask for more in a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice, serene hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Nice small hotel in the outskirts of Prague city centre. Staff very polite & helpful. Excellent brand new modern room, clean toilets but the shower ffittings installed very low (elbow level) that me & my sister always ended up burning our skin especially if we were running the hot water. No ramps for luggages on 2nd floor which I think is very important as all visitors carrying a luggages and lifting is not good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

tres bien

Posted Sep 21, 2016
un peu eloigné de tout et dans un environement triste, mais pour un voyage d'affaire, c'est tres bien : bonne salle de fitness, et bon restaurant
3 out of 5
by Monika from UK

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, however loosing a lot by it's poor service. Low skilled receptionist left on her own, We had a problem with room on arrival, Was different to what we booked what Was luckily sorted by very professional hotel's manager - Big thanks for that, and room was swapped after we complained. Daily cleaning service was very poor, leaving dirty glasses for us to use etc. Breakfast was very good and tasty but needed to ask hotel staff each time to refill what runs out what wouldn't be done otherwise. Restaurant food service was lovely & highly recommended. Spa facility well to small as clients from outside can access it too. Some pictures @ hotels.com are not from this hotel! Although good quality for money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Hotel/Zimmer sind super schön, toller Wellness und Fitness Bereich. Allerdings Frühstück sehr mager.
5 out of 5
by Tomas from Česká Republika

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
moderní, pěkně vybavený hotel dále od centra, ale kousek od přírody. Na stanici metra cca 10 minut chůze. Pěkně vybavený wellness - vířivka, finská a parní sauna, ochlazovací bazének, relaxace na lehátkách uvnitř i venku. Snídaně výborná. Personál velice ochotný, s pobytem jsem byl velice spokojen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suparni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to Golf course Quiet area

Posted May 22, 2016
Very nice small modern and quiet hotel. Very good connection to City Center of Prague by fast, clean, modern Metro B
4 out of 5
by Fridman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels