Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in Prag

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Cons: keine Angabe
Location: In der Nähe der U Bahn ist ein sehr gutes Restaurant, leider immer voll.
Das Hotel entsprach voll den Erwartungen, die Zimmer sind ausreichen groß und sehr sauber. Sehr gute Matratze und bei geschlossenem Fenster ausreichender Lärmschutz. Wir verbrachten 3 sehr schöne Tage. Das Sportangebot im Hotel ist riesengroß und die Preise in den Restaurants akzeptabel. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel,geeignet Kurzurlaub.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Vieleicht zwei Personen an der Reception,für eine Dame etwas zu viel,einafch überfordet.
Location: CCa 7 km von dem Prager Centrum entfernt,aber mit der Tram relativ gut erreichbar.
Gute Hotel,nettes Personal,etwas zu lange Wartezeiten an der Reception sont hatt alles gepasst.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
They never cleaned our room the whole time we were there. No shower gel was never provided everen though we asked repeatedly.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Wien

hübsches Hotel in der Nähe von Zentrum, ca. 15 Min

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Wellnessbereich
Location: Für uns war super, aber für alte Leute ohne Auto ist ungeeignet wegen die Lange Treppe, die muss man einsteigen zum Hoteleingang
sauberes Hotel, gute Service, ausreichendes Frühstück und nette Eingestellte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Den Haag

Top golf indoor sauna, massage en eetgelegenheden.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: De mensen die werkzaam zijn in het hotel bepalen het gezicht. De diverse activiteiten onder een dak. Je hoeft hier het hotel niet te verlaten.
Cons: Gehorigheid door begrip aan overige gasten te vragen hier rekening mee te houden. Meer diversiteit in gerechten in restaurants.
Location: Zie Deel je ervaring. Wij weten uit ervaring dat de natuur erg mooi is. Ondanks afwezigheid van sneeuw en daarbij horende activiteiten.
Kamers worden goed schoon gehouden. Personeel spreekt voldoende Engels en Duits. Hotel is wel gehorig. Jammer dat een enkele gast hier geen rekening mee houdt. Binnen redelijke afstand openbaar vervoer. Voor een rolstoel behoeftige adviseer ik bij de lobby een taxi te regelen. Groot winkelcentrum op loopafstand en het centrum van Praag op ongeveer 20 minuten met openbaar vervoer. Met de metro lijn B stap je midden in Praag centrum naast een mooi winkelcentrum uit. Tip, maak gebruik van een gids. Bij de lobby staat de folder. Gedurende 6 uur word je vermaakt met relevante info over de geschiedenis, boottocht, lunch. Je wordt opgehaald bij het hotel. (Engels of Duits).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Germany

Perfect, close to the tram 5km from the city

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Good parking, friendly staff, big room
Cons: Only improvement would be the beds - bit narrow & hard.
Location: Prague is on a direct tram lin from the hotel, about 30 minutes in total with walking. There is a small shopping centre near & some resturants.
The Quad room was 2 rooms joined, great for getting into the city, didn't really use the facilities of the hotel. . Would definately go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Für den Preis alles ok

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Zimmer ziemlich basic, sieht nicht wie ein 4 Sterne Hotelzimmer aus. Dafür aber alles sehr sauber. Man kann aber für das Geld nicht mehr verlangen. Preis-Leistung Verhältnis sehr gut.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Praga

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
This is very big hotel, so ther was nothing personal. Staf was profesional but cold and not friendly. Using of swimingpool must be free for guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Murat from Viyana

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hersey güzeldi büyük ve temiz bir otel, prag1 e yaklasik 5 km ama trafik sorunu yok gün ici pragda gezilip aksam konakmamak icin bire bir güzel bir otel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels