Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property close to the beach and town.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great location. Quiet. Close walk (10 mins.) to town and shopping. Restaurants close by. Wonderful stay. Will always stay here when visiting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airport

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great hotel with excellent facilities (pool, jacuzzi & bar). Cheap taxi ride from airport.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kieran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Tolles Hotel mit fantastischem Ausblick auf den Atlantik. Zudem mit einem außergewöhnlich guten Frühstücksbuffet...
5 out of 5
by Andreas from Hannover

Top-Adresse auf Terceira

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Traumhaftes Hotel in Nähe des Flughafens von Terceira. Super Frühstücksbuffet und allgemein in sehr gutem Zustand...
4 out of 5
by Paulo

Muito bom

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ar condicionado era muito quente. Tentei arrefecimento mas em vão... Não sei o porquê... Talvez problema do próprio quarto... De resto, tudo muito bom! Valeu a pena!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close to beaches, close to downtown,

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The location, the service, and Eco-friendly facility.
Cons: How can you improve on excellence
Location: There are lots to do such as the board walk near by a great place to walk, jogge, exercise or just sit and enjoy the ocean view. restaurants.
From the moment we arrive at the hotel in our first day we received excellent service from the check in staff, breakfast room staff, cleaning room staff, they all need to be commended for excellent services that help make Atlantida Mar hotel a success.
5 out of 5
by Harris from Market Harborough

Great Service

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Unable to give an informed rating as I was unfortunately not able to make my planned trip. However, even though I booked the room on a non-refundable basis, upon letting the hotel know that I would not require the room, they were kind enough to offer the room for my use at another time that I may be able to make the trip. Can't ask for better than that! A++++
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very special hotel on a beautiful island

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were very impressed with the staff and manager at this hotel and have already recommended it to friends and family.