Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View and Lovely Rooms

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was our second stay, and we enjoyed it. The view on the water side is gorgeous. I especially liked the siutes. On our second stay, the wifi gave periodic problems. The breakfast was great and the staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: staff at the front desk......not the most friendly
Location: perfect location....fabulous boardwalk..close to shops , coffee , bars...great food...beach ...perfect perfect
..great location....beautiful grounds........very very clean......fabulous breakfast and friendly staff......very pleased overall and will return.....however, the front desk lady was not the most pleasant.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property close to the beach and town.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The hotel staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Great location. Quiet. Close walk (10 mins.) to town and shopping. Restaurants close by. Wonderful stay. Will always stay here when visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airport

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great hotel with excellent facilities (pool, jacuzzi & bar). Cheap taxi ride from airport.
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kieran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close to beaches, close to downtown,

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: The location, the service, and Eco-friendly facility.
Cons: How can you improve on excellence
Location: There are lots to do such as the board walk near by a great place to walk, jogge, exercise or just sit and enjoy the ocean view. restaurants.
From the moment we arrive at the hotel in our first day we received excellent service from the check in staff, breakfast room staff, cleaning room staff, they all need to be commended for excellent services that help make Atlantida Mar hotel a success.