Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu, HI

Ocean front property

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I booked the hotel for his convenience to airport. Room is spacious and service is great! Definitely will go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel on a nice beach close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Great hotel in Praia Marina on a wonderful beach with lots of food choices including bars overlooking marina. This town is about 20 minutes away from Angra Do Heroismo which can be about 20 euros.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Convenient, clean, comfortable and friendly.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Easy access to the marina, close to restaraunts and a beach, clean and confortable. Close cab ride to the airport. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi in my room was not the best, a little slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location but noisy

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Better pillows.
Location: Beachfront strip of cafes/bars - noisy esp on Friday night. Some very good local restaurants.
Enjoyed our four days by the beach, staff very helpful, room fine, breakfast plentiful. One criticism: the advertised 'free parking' is an exaggeration- there are four only free hotel car parks!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MANUEL from West sacramento

The BEST HOTEL!!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay EVERYONE was friendly and very helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel, amazingly friendly staff.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
I fully recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly and enthusiastic about everything. They help with car rentals, tours, etc. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Always awesome.