Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

great hotel for a family vacation

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Cons: updates needed in the rooms
Location: right in the middle of downtown. so close to beaches, and shopping. the food around there is amazinggggg
we first had an issue with our door locking. the hotel staff had no issues with changing our room, and then fixing the door. everyday the housekeeping was friendly as well as the front desk staff. garage is the worst though, could barley park and turn around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Beach, FL

Great Location Near Bars and Restaurants

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Location: Vitoria, Brazil is a large city on the southeast coast. There was not much sightseeing in the area, but we did enjoy walking around and dining out.
We stayed for ten days during our son's wedding to a beautiful Brazilian girl. The staff spoke English and helped us every day with plans for trips, restaurants, travel, etc. They were amazing! Our Superior Apartment had a small kitchen, lounge space with sofa and tv, two bathrooms, large bed and two balconies with lovely views of mountains and beach. Breakfast in the hotel was plentiful and delicious. I would highly recommentd this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Hendrik du Plooy from Vitoria

close to all but some what noisy over weekends

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. The staff were exceptionally nice, friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Excelent location

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
It was a great stay, everything worked fine. I was there to participate in a swimming competition at Praia do Canto, and the breakfast time window staritng very early (6:30 am) and quality of the food really supported my performance! Front desk atttendants were both check in and out kind and quick. I will definetelly stay there again! Thanks.
5 out of 5
by Demetrios Ferreira

Ótimo

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente, recomendo a todos, fui muito bem atendido.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Brazil

Very convenient and comfortable family apartment

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Apartment and room layout very convenient. Hot water, good pressure. Convenient location.
Cons: Decor needs updating.;
Location: Bards, restaurants, beach, shopping mall
Two bedroom family apartment. Wifi and parking included, great location for bars/restaurants but no significant noise (15th floor). Breakfast was poor, but edible and there are no real facilties (small cold pool, no gym. Room service food is brought in from local restaurants but surprisingly good, although choices were limited to a burger/grill menu or a "natural foods" menu. Very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were clean but dated. Only major complaint is that the veranda doors would not lock, which is of some concern which could be dangerous with small children.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
A estadia no Mercure foi muito boa. Só precisam cuidar mais da área da piscina.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel antigo

Posted May 1, 2017
Fique neste hotel se estiver procurando um preço baixo, só para dormir e boa localização. O hotel é muito antigo, até os lençóis são asperos. O quarto é confortável, de bom tamanho e limpo, mas não é charmoso nem dá vontade de ficar. Para uma noite funcionou, mas não ficaria mais tempo.
4 out of 5
by Wellington

Boa localização!!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Localização excelente porém garagem pequena com muita dificuldade pra entrar e sair, limpeza deixa a desejar, banheiro minusculo, café fraco mesmo sendo cobrado a parte. Espaço do quarto é ótimo. Não possui restaurante é o q entrega no hotel a comida é horrivel... Em comparação a outros dá Rede Mercury o de Vitória ES deixa muito a desejar.
5 out of 5
by Lilian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels