Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Great view to the Sea!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This is an excellent hotel, with an amazing view to the Mediterranean Sea. Our room was large, clean and the view from the balcony was breathtaking! The staff was great! Very friendly and courteous! The free parking was definitely a bonus, since parking in Praiano is very limited. Would definitely come back there!
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Great place

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
La perla is on the edge of town but its very easy to walk all through Priaina on the many walk ways if you don't mind climbing a lot of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Affordable stay on Amalfi Coast

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Ebookers
A friendly family run hotel, basic but clean. Good breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Good position right by bus stop so easy to reach Positano or Amalfi. Also close to beach and starting point for Capri tours.
4 out of 5
by Hong

Good stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel with nice view.
5 out of 5
by Faye

What an awesome GEM!

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
What a gem this place is. Excellent location. Great service, friendly people. I couldn't have been happier with this hotel and will definitely stay here again. I realize this is a 3 star hotel and not a 5 but it was excellent for the 3 stars and a budget. Vincenti, Adolfo and Rafael were wonderful to us. The cleaning lady was fast like lightning and did an excellent job. She had ESP when we left the room because we would come back from breakfast and everything was done! :)
4 out of 5
by Gregg

Great Breakfast!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific breakfast! The rooms need toilet covers to reduce flushing noises but the rooms were clean and quieter than we expected. I would go back here again
4 out of 5
by Leonard

Great spot

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, handy to bus stop and 5 minute walk to beach. Service was excellent, especially Raffaelle who was very professional and helpful. Parking was great as we left the car at the hotel and walked or caught the bus locally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Convenient hotel in between 2 main towns

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Great hotel and staff. Conveniently located near the beach and bus stop. Rooms are clean and have the basic amenities. There is no elevator, and you will need to haul all by stairs, but that's the Amalfi Coast as a whole.
4 out of 5
by Luc

Great location in Praiano

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The room was great size, the view on the sea fantastic. The only downside was the sounds proofing of the room ,we could here the next door guest while using the hair dryer as the bathroom window was located in the corridor!! Breakfast was OK, not the best selection for £160 per night, no menu on table so I did not know if we could get toast or eggs or any a la carte items.