Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2018
We loved the hotel and location. Close to bus stop and to great restaurants if you don't mind steps. Great balcony view, wonderful staff, highly recommend LaPerla.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel with excellent views

Posted Apr 26, 2018
Nice hotel, super friendly staff! Beautiful views to the coast! Near the bus stop to move to all the Amalfi coast
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by vinz, Hotel Management
Dear Johanna thank you for your review we hope to see you again in our hotel best regards Vincenzo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Collaroy Australia

Boutique hotel expansive balcony views over Amalfi

Posted Apr 24, 2018
A favourite stay toped only by hotel Fortuna in Hvar. Room is large well set out with balcony from which you have a complete uninterrupted view of A malfi coast and ocean and sun drenched. Down the stairs to the beach a number of great restaurants. Staff friendly and very helpfull they have free parking. The breakfast is wonderful which was a welcome change from usual Italian breakfast of cakes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by vinz, Hotel Management
Dear Geoff we are very happy that you spent a good time in our hotel and that you tasted our breakfast thank you again Vincenzo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, ON

Great view to the Sea!

Posted Oct 8, 2017
This is an excellent hotel, with an amazing view to the Mediterranean Sea. Our room was large, clean and the view from the balcony was breathtaking! The staff was great! Very friendly and courteous! The free parking was definitely a bonus, since parking in Praiano is very limited. Would definitely come back there!
5 out of 5
by Gordon

Great place

Posted Oct 4, 2017 on Hotels
La perla is on the edge of town but its very easy to walk all through Priaina on the many walk ways if you don't mind climbing a lot of stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Affordable stay on Amalfi Coast

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Ebookers
A friendly family run hotel, basic but clean. Good breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff. Good position right by bus stop so easy to reach Positano or Amalfi. Also close to beach and starting point for Capri tours.
4 out of 5
by Hong

Good stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
nice hotel with nice view.
5 out of 5
by Faye

What an awesome GEM!

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
What a gem this place is. Excellent location. Great service, friendly people. I couldn't have been happier with this hotel and will definitely stay here again. I realize this is a 3 star hotel and not a 5 but it was excellent for the 3 stars and a budget. Vincenti, Adolfo and Rafael were wonderful to us. The cleaning lady was fast like lightning and did an excellent job. She had ESP when we left the room because we would come back from breakfast and everything was done! :)
4 out of 5
by Gregg

Great Breakfast!

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific breakfast! The rooms need toilet covers to reduce flushing noises but the rooms were clean and quieter than we expected. I would go back here again