Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Excellent location near the local bus service. Thoroughly enjoyed the views during breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great Relaxation

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful view from our room. Not too touristy. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. A few close stores but a good local grocery market is a 15 minute walk. A couple of beach options that are nice. Highly recommended for a relaxed time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex, England

Quiet relaxing hotel with great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Brilliant accommodating staff, amazingly stunning location. The access to the sea is quite unique and the sea is gorgeous. Near le grotto and great restaurants working walking distance. Breakfast caters for all. Staff can't do enough. We had a 4- person room which was more like a suite with the most amazing views from every window especially the shower ! Would return. Thank you to all the staff from reception to cleaning/gardening.
1 out of 5
by Jonathan

220 Steps to private "beach" !

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very disappointing. In no part of the description did it detail the fact that there were 220 steep cliff side steps to the "beach". One of our party had health issues and was unable to make this "walk". We booked for two nights but only stayed one. Very unhappy about leaving this important detail from description and photo gallery. Deceptive advertising.
5 out of 5
by karthik A

loved it!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and great views from the room. The hotel was very clean and cozy. Great location close to bus stop and good car park facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, close to bus stop

Posted Apr 20, 2017
very nice people, very accommodating. the breakfast was simple but well done. the bus stop is right outside the front door, and this really helps with travel along the crowded coast. beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Area

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Swimming in the sea was amazing. Great Breakfast at the hotel. Staff was more than helpful.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place, Bad Luck

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to restaurants and great Staff!!!
Location: Restaurants , dancing, coast
Well we went into Sorrento and the hotel was 8 miles from the train station (as a crow flies) It was a 50 minute cab ride that cost 170 euros this of course was my fault. Then the 1st night the air conditioner broke so we had to sleep in another room, and return to our room the next morning. The staff fixed it and was helpful and concerned about the problem. The place was amazing the breakfast and cappuccinos were great. The location and the view where also great. Im 6'3 and I hit my head on doorways and hallways, the stairs where steep and narrow and plenty, it was on the Amalfi coast so go figure. Walking to great restaurants and one of the coolest dance clubs I've ever been in.
5 out of 5
by Miri

Amaizing

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had agreat time amazing hotel