Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Belluno

Soddisfatto

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Servizio ottimo Personale competente e gentile
5 out of 5
by Robert from Stockholm

Genuint Italien

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig upplevelse mitt i Italiensk småstad där turister var sällsynta.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RAVENNA

tranquillo al centro di una zona molto bella..

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: L' hotel è moderno e il personale molto disponibile e gentile.
Cons: Il bagno è un po' piccolo, ma funzionale
Location: La posizione dell'hotel è ottima per visitare Alba e anche Torino e tutta la zona circostante , davvero molto bella.
Un bel fine settimana , una zona molto bella a pochi km. da Alba e circa mezz'ora da Torino. L'albergo è nuovo, il personale molto gentile e disponibile, la colazione è buona e varia. Ci siamo trovati molto bene.
5 out of 5
by LICIA

Bella scoperta !

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel nuovo ,moderno e colorato ! Camera accogliente e spaziosa .Colazione eccezionale , quasi non si riesce ad assaggiare tutto....Gestore super super gentile ! Da ritornarci......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Quiet - in the middle of countryside. The breakfast was nice. They have really good cappuccino.
Cons: Not much.
Location: There is a pizzeria nearby that has kid's play area. Great for family with small children!
Quiet clean nice hotel. We really enjoyed our time there. Good place to explore the Piedmont region.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and good location for exploring

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing! The owner turned the AC on in our rooms prior to our arrival to make the more comfortable, outstanding service! Very comfortable rooms, nice breakfast! There is a great pizzeria down the street that the owner recommended so we didn't have to drive far for dinner since the hotel is on the edge of town. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Stockholm Sweden

En pärla i utkanten man inte ska missa

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Även om hotellet saknar pool så uppvägs det av det moderna härligt gemytligt fina hotell det är På kvällarna samlas gäster i den härligt fina inomhusmiljö man erbjuder med soffor och fåtöljer under tak
5 out of 5
by enrico from Frosinone

Ottimo Soggiorno

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Ho pernottato due notti in questo hotel con la famiglia e mi sono trovato molto bene. Hotel molto curato, le camere sono spaziose e pulite.La colazione ottima ed abbondante. Il proprietario si è reso molto disponibile in tutto. Molto comodo il parcheggio interno ed il wifi gratuito.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels