Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Another excellent stay at the Evason. Holiday bliss!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice and peaceful

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: atmosphere, scenery, peaceful
Cons: + more cloth hanging tools in room + manage ants not to get into room
Location: walking on the beach, try fresh seafood
3 nights were not enough even hotel is located in a peaceful area but there's many activities to do - swimming, riding bicycle, archery, walking on the beach, spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Van, Canada

Nice resort right on the beach.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Location is fantastic, lay out of the resort is just fantastic, great rooms , well trained staff..room service is phenomenal . Great indian food here
Location: its right on the beach, you can walk for miles on the beach. Beautiful
This was my second time here, love everything about this resort, From check in to check out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Not as clean as expected. Lots of ants around bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

Nice garden

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Nice garden.alittle run down for a 5star hotel with no private beaches.but over all clean room with nice garden view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Posted May 8, 2017
All hotel staffs are well trained. Their service is quick and ready. The room is so clean and spacious (mine was a studio room) with a balcony. We enjoyed our tennis game and archery. The big pool is located next to the beach. Drinks and food are superb. We tried the Italian food at the Beach restaurant. They made steak just right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Nueng, Hotel Management
Thank you and very glad to hear that you like our resort
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great relaxing stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to relax in great quiet gardens, pool villas are great value and the food and breakfast was of a high standard.
4 out of 5
by Sarawut

Too busy hotel for its capacity

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very busy hotel hence the service was very limited
5 out of 5
by Paula

Best of Thailand

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing resort, great studio all to myself. Truly friendly and helpful staff in every way. Hotel can assist with variety of excursions and day trips. They even had a local artist carving the beautiful soaps (which I bought several) by the breakfast area. Quite far from busy Hua Hin and therefor peaceful, just what I needed. I'll be going back for sure.
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels