Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Gopinath from Abu Dhabi

Not worth for the amount paid

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Positives: The location was good. Quite and calm. Beach nearby. Great staff. Negatives: Poor maintenance no tea or coffee and restaurant only at night and morning. Limited choice of food with one restaurant and two chef. No complimentary water at all. Water ia costly than Hilton in Siluehotte Island. No free wifi. No buffet food as small hotel, but offers half board during booking. Overall not worth for the money paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

fsbulous little gem

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Loved this hotel! With just a few rooms and the best staff ever! The place is immaculate and the attention to detail was great. I so appreciated them making special vegetarian meals for me complete with with printed menus at my placemat! Pool was delightful with umbrellas to shade us. It's close to airport and staff made us a breakfast tray for our early departure. Quiet relaxed atmosphere that was the perfect ending to our vacation - thank you so much rose May and your staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by Operation Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Debra, Thank you so much for giving us your precious time to share your valuable experience with Le Relax Hotels. It is our aim to deliver satisfactory services to our guest. It's pleasing that you remarked as good place to stay with our friendly & helpful Staff certainly we'll put forward your appreciation to our employees. We are also happy that you liked our selection of delighted cuisine. we are looking forwarding you to welcoming you again during your next stay Or please to refer us with your friends. Sincerely, Operation Manager
4 out of 5
by Norwegian from La Reunion

Poor Beaches

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
We had great expectations for our stay in Seychelles, and on Internett this hotel looked great. Don't get me wrong, the hotel was OK. But I do react when they give me brochures for rental cars stating € 30, but I have to pay 36, That is just wrong. this was also the case for some other information laid in our room. An other great disapointment was when the i was told by the kitchen crew that the hotel offerd free transportation to the great beaches, since the one next to the hotel was dirty and windy (due to the season) - AFTER renting a car for 3 days to get to these beaches... The Satff was very friendly and responded "Yes, right away, SIR" quickly on any request we had, but to bad nothing happened...
4 out of 5
by Horea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxed vacation

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels
The stay at Le Relax was ok, in line with expectations. Nice pool area and nice beach. The beach is a bit smelly when low tide. The surrounding area is not so interesting, very few restaurants. Recommended to have a car when staying at this beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piccolo resort con posizione eccezionale sulla sp

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Buon hotel , camere pulite e confortevoli , personale gentile e disponibile, bella la spiaggia anche se poco balneabile e anche la piscina, discreta la colazione del mattino con scelta tra tradizionale e Indiana, da migliorare invece la cena poco varia e troppo cara
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Nice little hotel, with a relaxing atmosphere The rooms are confortable with a lot of commodities, very easy to go around from here with bus and the near village with shops and bank. The beach is nice but in some periods could find algas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejlig beliggenhed direkte på stranden.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Værelset var ok, men wifi trænger til en opdatering. Maden var ok, men morgenmaden er en fast menu hvor der ikke er så mange valgmuligheder. Jeg kunne feks. ikke engang få havregrød ? Men det er et lille chamerende sted med venligt personale og en lille ok pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Kleines überschaubares Hotel mit direkter Strandla

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Angenehmer Aufenthalt mit guter Betreuung! Viele Sandfliegen am Strand! Restaurant hat immer erst ab 19:30 geöffnet! Preise sind im Durchschnitt!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ORRENDO E' DIR POCO ... !!!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: niente !
Cons: la qualità e il servizio che dovrebbe offrire essendo un resort!
Location: Hotel lontano da tutte le spiagge più belle... letteralmente fuori luogo!
Sfortunatamente io e il mio ragazzo abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel a novembre per 10 giorni! I 10 giorni più lunghi e brutti delle nostre esperienze! Innanzitutto ciò che vedete dalle foto dei vari siti internet non corrispondono neanche lontanamente alla realtà: la piscina è sporca e verdastra (chissà da quanto non la pulivano), non abbiamo immerso nemmeno un dito per paura di prendere qualche malattia; il giardino non curato; colazione scarsissima: quattro pezzetti di frutta (e non esagero), marmellata in una minuscola tazzina così come il burro che si poteva usare si e no per un solo toast, e quando chiedevamo di portarci un altro pò da mangiare (visto come detto le scarsissime quantità) ti guardavano pure male! Per non parlare della spiaggia..altro che paradisiaca come nelle foto! Era una discarica a cielo aperto: nera invasa dalle alghe, maleodorante e non balneabile quindi non fatevi illudere dalle foto e chiedete prima di prenotare se le spiagge sono pulite!!! Per andare in spiagge veramente da favola dovevamo spostarci dall'altro lato dell'isola (tutti i giorni quasi 3 ore passate sui mezzi! Ed è ciò che assolutamente non volevamo avendo programmato una vacanza relax!) Questo "Resort" non ha nemmeno un punto di ritrovo (il bar delle foto era chiuso) ed eravamo tutti costretti a restare chiusi in camera. A proposito di camera (e qui poi finisco le lamentele): carina e confortevole ma troppi gechi! Restate alla larga da qst albergo se nn volete rovinarvi la vacanza