Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2018 on Hotels
My room this time was a bit small for a 4 star hotel, but overall I love this place. I've stayed here twice on business, putting my clients in here, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Art Hotel Milano, Hotel Management
Thanks Paul to appreciate our Hotel and to have become one of our beloved repetitive guest! We wait for you soon again,
5 out of 5
by Leonore

Wonderful hotel in Prato.

Posted Oct 28, 2017 on Hotels
Location perfect. Rooms immaculate. Front desk staff superb. Recommended excellent local restaurants. Helpful in every way and free parking across the street. Convenient to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Art Hotel Museo, Hotel Management
Dear Leonore, Thanks so much for your very nice review and for 5 stars, we really appreciate you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will come back soon to visit some other Tuscany beauties. Regards, Art Hotel Milano
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by Art Hotel Museo, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for your 5 stars Andrew :) :)
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Short stay at the Art Hotel Milano

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was used for touring various places in Italy by train. The hotel is in a quiet location less than 10 minutes from the railway station. The rooms were large and had good air conditioning. The room overlooked the road and river but was still quiet. The breakfast was very good with a good choice of items.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Art Hotel Museo, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot Kenneth for the 5 stars you assigned us and for the nice review! We wait for you soon again, Art Hotel Milano
5 out of 5
by Caesar

Super nice hotel a must stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was amazing super clean and beautiful felt like I was staying at a fancy hotel in New York best hotel of my honeymoon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Art Hotel Museo, Hotel Management
Thanks so much Caesar for your so beautiful comment, we are really glad we contribute to make your honeymoon great! Regards Art Hotel Milano
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Heart of Prato

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Located close to train station and old city. Helpful staff. Spotty WiFi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
smallest room I have ever stayed in; impossible to work in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Hadi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Melbourne

Recent Prato stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with excellent helpful and friendly staff, all with good English.