Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business users

Posted May 20, 2013
good for business users ,staff very frindly................................................................................................................
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2013
We , left our bags and went out to work, someone had entered our room and stolen some make up, and money. There are no facilities to get anything to eat at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in need of refreshment

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Hotel needs a refreshment, which the staff says will happen in 2013. When that happens,it will be a much nicer place. As it is, it's not bad, staff was very pleasant, breakfast was good, and location was convenient for access to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

superb apart from the toasted sandwich

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Pros: very good breakfast
Cons: toasted sandwich
Location: fine
Terrible toastedsandwich on the first night, otherwise superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Good hotel if you need to be in the immediate area

Posted Mar 31, 2010
Basic clean hotel. Couldn't work out how to get the AirCon to work but the windows opened, so that was ok! Otherwise a nice clean room and a very good restaurant. It was very handy for the location of my business trip but otherwise probably not a tourist hotel. Oh and the Sky in room box had sound but no picture! Not too bothered as Italian TV is not exactly great... Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Jun 6, 2007
We were not sure what to expect but were very pleased with the overall experience. It is a little way out of Firenza but not a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Geräumige saubere Zimmer, leider sehr hellhörig, daher die Abzüge in der Gesamtbewertung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: La sua pulizia e ordine
Un hotel molto pulito , le camere belle spaziose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frosinone

Hotel splendido

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nn so ke dire sono rimasto a bocca aperta.. Per l ospitalità e ttt il resto. Sono stato solo un giorno in hotel.. Ma è stato stupendo personale eccellente accoglienza eccellente..
2 out of 5
by Fabio from Novi Ligure

Hotel 4 stelle solo quando il cielo è sereno

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Solo ed esclusivamente il personale in reception e la colazione a buffet
Cons: Locale e arredamento troppo datati per essere considerati anche solo lontanamente decenti.
Location: Situato su strada molto trafficata, in zona semi industriale senza alcuna attrazione o servizio particolare nei dintorni
Già dall' aspetto esteriore non mi ha convinto molto, infatti, non appena ho raggiunto la stanza assegnatami ho notato: muri sporchi, luci malfunzionanti, odore ambiguo in tutto il locale soprattutto in bagno (dove ad occhio risulta tutto lucido ma, dall'odore non si può dire altrettanto dell' igienizzazione), mobilio quasi ovunque rovinato ed estremamente datato, mini tv (mi sono stupito che fosse a colori), aria condizionata poco regolabile e quindi con temperature sempre poco gradevoli. Esponendo il mio totale disappunto alla reception mi sostituiscono immediatamente la stanza e mi assegnano una fotocopia della precedente, solo con qualche macchia di meno sui muri, allora mi rassegno a trascorrere i tre giorni prenotati e (purtroppo) pagati in quella che sembra essere tutto tranne una camera d'albergo 4 stelle. Unica nota positiva il personale reception, molto disponibile e cortese, e la colazione a buffet molto varia ed abbondante, per tutto il resto la mia opinione è estremamente negativa. Infine, anche solo per correttezza nei confronti dei clienti, dovrebbero togliere almeno 2 delle 4 stelle che vantano...toglierne anche solo una invece di due significherebbe comunque prendere in giro la gente.