Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
appropriately rated at 3 stars; no better or worse than the other Prato hotels
5 out of 5
by Kendra from Lynn

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are the size I expected for Europe. The staff was very nice and friendly. It is a family run hotel which I enjoyed. The price was great, the room was very clean and it was only one short street to the train station which was very convenient!
5 out of 5
by Raz

Really enjoyed my stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great service! The room is big and comfortable, the location is beautiful. I'll definitely come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the centre of Prato

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: It is near everything in the centre, the owners/staff were very friendly and helpful. It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was a little stark. Same thing every day and not much choice. Internet was a little intermittent and slow but, overall reliable.
Location: It is right in the centre - near many restaurants and the train station. The street was loud, but if you kept the windows closed it was fine.
I was hear for a business trip and this hotel was just what I needed. I would stay there again with no hesitation. Nothing fancy, but a solidly good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Gave very helpful advice. Nice breakfast
Cons: More comfortable mattress
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights while attending a conference in Prato.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from vermont

Our 3rd visit here!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Wonderful family runs this small location which is adjacent to the main piazza. Comfortable room and perfect location. Had a minor accident while in Prato and the hotel staff was very helpful. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great Location

Posted May 31, 2015
Great location. A well run, clean and friendly hotel. The family who run the hotel are all quite wonderful. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Bristol, CT

Cozy, Family Feel Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at the Hotel Giardino from Oct. 18 - 25, 2014. I could not have been happier with my accommodations. The room was very clean and everything worked perfectly. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and went out of their way to make me feel at home. The location was perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel and if I ever get back to Prato, Italy, I will definitely stay there again. Thank you for a great vacation!!
5 out of 5
by DeedsB from Melbourne

A terrific 3 star hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. We booked a 3 star hotel and it was everything we could have hoped for. Terrific location for us - we were at a conference at Monash. Great cafes/restaurants close by. Spacious room. Friendly service - just loved it.