Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel president

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel president was clean and tidy. The room was comfortable and roomy. Service was good, staff helpful. The room we had was advertised as sound proof, however, the lift was behind our room and was noisy 24/7. We could also hear people in their rooms singing in the shower and talking and banging around.
3 out of 5
by Codruta from bucharest

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly staff. The floor I got my room was under repairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Khartoum, Sudan

Hotel President is a nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: All the items of the hotel are very good I think.
Cons: The internet service must be more stable.
Location: It is excellent.
Hotel President is a nice hotel with charming, helpful and cheerful staff. The only discomfort that I faced during my stay is the absence of the internet for two days which was maintained promptly. This hotel also has a good buffet meals with uncountable items including the desserts. Really I am grateful to the reception staff also and Ms. Mariangela in particular.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Proprietà, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay and the availability of our staff. We hope to have her back soon graditisimo our guest
3 out of 5
by Rachel from USA

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels
For the price this room was worth it. However the shower was awful, not very clean and absolutely no water pressure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by La Direzione, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review, we've asked for its drawbacks, despite all please come back and visit, will certainly find a room absolutely clean, this is a crucial aspect for us, we have a new staff and we take this opportunity to inform you of 'imminent start of work that will renew our environments. Thanks to early
2 out of 5
by R from UK

Not a 4Star

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is good for a single budget traveller. Nasty carpet stains. Staff is awesome though. Shower is so small, you cant even bend to pick things up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less crowded environment

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels
My stay in the hotel was really good - the staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. I also liked to idea of not being in the center yet close enough to walk there. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose Ca.

Presidental Hotel ?

Posted Oct 21, 2011 on Hotels
This may have been a great hotel at one time but it was in need of clean carpets . They were really bad !! Also the room was in need of a coat of paint as well as throught out the hotel. It was once a beautiful hotel, I an sure , as the closets and headboard were made of lovely wood. A bit of loveing care would bring it back to a 3 star hotel. It was clean but the rest of the issues over stepped any good points of the hotel. It was very near the train station which was a plus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

4 étoiles à diviser par 2

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hôtel sans cachet, internet défaillant, buffet déjeuner bas de gamme, salle de bain correcte sans plus. Matériaux bon marché.... Comment a-t-il obtenu 4 étoiles ? Si 4 étoiles en fer blanc.