Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erich from Sacramento

Nice Stay in Prado without internet!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel had two buildings which did not connect. Parking was somewhat difficult but free. The room was great, two single bead and a queen pullout bed. The breakfast was in the first building and we had to go outside to get there. Overall the breakfast buffet was very good. The only drawback was that there was no internet in the room. Internet was only in the lobby and in the breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Silvio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

Ottima soluzione

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Accogliente pratico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norbert from Bavaria

Gute, zentrale Basis für Ausflüge in die Toskana

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ist gut geeignet für Ausflüge zu den wesentlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Toskana (Florenz, Siena, Pisa, ...) und ist von der Autobahn gut zu erreichen. Der Service und die Zimmer waren einwandfrei, das Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig. Alles in allem: Ein Hotel, das wir beim nächsten Florenz-Besuch erneut buchen werden!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided from Roma

Un buon soggiorno

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Il nostro soggiorno si è limitato ad un pernottamento, molto apprezzata la dimensione della camera, prima colazione abbondante con ampia scelta.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Najette from Perth

Slightly misleading but a good hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I needed somewhere to stay for a few nights while i attended a conference. The hotel is tidy and clean and the breakfast was great. There was however no wifi anywhere in the hotel apart from the foyer but the staff managed to arrange a modem for me in my room on my second day. There isn't any room service until after 6pm and its only available until 9pm. There is also no bar to "have a drink at after a busy day", and there are no coffee making facilities in the room. Location was good though with only a 15 minute walk to Prato centre and a short drive from the airport. Its just a shame about some of the misleading information.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by qiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by diego from Boynton beach

Quick stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just slept a few hours, hotel looks nice, breakfast is not bad but not awesome. Ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Condition getting worse.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
All 3 days wifi didn't work on the 5th floor. Even after repeated complaints, no action was taken. Also, the pillows need to be changed badly. They are rock hard and feels sleeping on stones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Surrey

Late late arrival

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived very late, 0200. Met by very helpful night staff. Up at 0830 for a good breakfast then on our way.