Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi in the hotel is really bad. Signal issues and poor poor speed. They should really get in touch with a new provider. The hotel rooms badly need new mattresses and pillows. Pillows are brick!
4 out of 5
by necmi

Rahat otel

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Güzel ve rahat bir otel.
4 out of 5
by Paolo from Roma

Bella struttura

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Camere ampie e ben rifinite, anche se l'illuminazione è bassa. Ottima la colazione. posizione interessante ma necessita di autovettura. Personale alla reception non molto cortese; un sorriso ogni tanto non farebbe male...
4 out of 5
by Erich from Sacramento

Nice Stay in Prado without internet!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
the hotel had two buildings which did not connect. Parking was somewhat difficult but free. The room was great, two single bead and a queen pullout bed. The breakfast was in the first building and we had to go outside to get there. Overall the breakfast buffet was very good. The only drawback was that there was no internet in the room. Internet was only in the lobby and in the breakfast room.
4 out of 5
by Silvio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Ottima soluzione

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Accogliente pratico
5 out of 5
by Norbert from Bavaria

Gute, zentrale Basis für Ausflüge in die Toskana

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ist gut geeignet für Ausflüge zu den wesentlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Toskana (Florenz, Siena, Pisa, ...) und ist von der Autobahn gut zu erreichen. Der Service und die Zimmer waren einwandfrei, das Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig. Alles in allem: Ein Hotel, das wir beim nächsten Florenz-Besuch erneut buchen werden!
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Roma

Un buon soggiorno

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Il nostro soggiorno si è limitato ad un pernottamento, molto apprezzata la dimensione della camera, prima colazione abbondante con ampia scelta.
3 out of 5
by Najette from Perth

Slightly misleading but a good hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
I needed somewhere to stay for a few nights while i attended a conference. The hotel is tidy and clean and the breakfast was great. There was however no wifi anywhere in the hotel apart from the foyer but the staff managed to arrange a modem for me in my room on my second day. There isn't any room service until after 6pm and its only available until 9pm. There is also no bar to "have a drink at after a busy day", and there are no coffee making facilities in the room. Location was good though with only a 15 minute walk to Prato centre and a short drive from the airport. Its just a shame about some of the misleading information.
5 out of 5
by qiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels