Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks.

Cheap alternative in Pratt, Ks area

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Price, compared to others in the area.
Cons: kleenex
Location: fishing
Wrong date reserved. I blame it either on me or Expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Russellville, AR

Double charged me

Posted Nov 14, 2011
Double charged me. Beds are small and hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, Kansas

Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels
The floor had not been swept. Chair at desk was broken, wireless internet did not work. I had intended to stay two nights. I checked out after first night and registered for the second night at another motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

A noisy Night

Posted Oct 13, 2011
Our first room wasn't cleaned so gave us another. Door wouldn't lock when whe went out to eat. Noisy night as it sounded like the window was open and we could hear all the traffic. In the morning, the shower curtain wasn't stable and kept klinging to our body as we showered. It appeared that the motel was not maintained properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2011 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster, CO

Pay an extra $10 and stay at Days Inn instead

Posted Aug 17, 2010 on Hotels
The motel is an older motel with structural damage. Room needed paint and smelled of smoke. Bathroom was dirty, with mud in the tub. The shower head was clogged with lime and barely put out enough water to take a shower, as well as the pipe and showerhead was not attached to the wall and shook with everyone in adjoining rooms using their showers. I'm definitely going to go a couple blocks down the street to Days Inn the next time I have to visit Pratt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A/C

Posted Aug 23, 2009 on Hotels
A/c was very noisey, and no mat in the bathtub shower. Was ok for an overnight stay. Clean enough but kine of old and needed some repair, but pretty good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Todd from Winfield, KS

Nothing to Fancy but a decent place to stay

Posted May 27, 2009
The hotel operator was very knowledged and friendly. The rooms have had facelifts like paint and kept clean. The beds are not the most comfortable and the fridgerator and television needed to be updated but for the price and no longer we stayed in the room it was fine. The motto "you get what you pay for" would apply in this case. It was the least expensive after checking all the other hotels in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Extremely dirty and didn't feel safe

Posted May 6, 2009
I was traveling alone and didn't feel safe when walking into my room with all the guys standing outside their rooms watching. The locks on the doors were not good. And the bathroom was extremely dirty! That's when I packed up my stuff and drove to find another hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2007 on Hotels