Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, United States of America

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly, comfort
We just stopped over while driving through. The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and made it a great experience. The facilities were clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good, with some gluten free options available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Tessa , Hotel Management
Dear Frank, Thank you for talking the time to share your recent experience at our Comfort Suites. We're so glad you had a great stay. We hope to see you again soon. Always at your service, Assistant Manager Tessa Saloga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Hotel was great but lighting over sink was very dim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Tessa, Hotel Management
Dear Kris, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our Comfort Suites. We are so sorry about the light being dim. We hope you will consider stay with us again. Always At Your Service, Assistant Manager Tessa Saloga
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Overall a very pleasant experience. Friendly staff and very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place just off the highway

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Checked in late and got a room switched for better comfort on the spot. Front desk staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weatherford

Treated like family

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was great for visiting a college student and very clean. Hotel staff was amazing. The young man who was there Friday at midnight and Saturday at midnight was so hospitable. The breakfast lady kept the area clean and fresh. We never felt rushed that it was time for breakfast to close or at showing up late for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by robert from Garden city

Best hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It's one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at
4 out of 5
by Carrie from Phoenix

Clean, comfy hotel with great amenities

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfy hotel with great amenities. I especially enjoyed their free breakfast, free wi-fi, DVD player, dog play area, indoor pool/jaccuzzi, gazebo and fridge/micro. Dog friendly!
4 out of 5
by Toni from Houston

Great Pratt hotel...right next to PCC!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
All around very good...stayed just one night to check our son into college...clean, next to campus, comfortable bed...no problems at all!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Atlanta

One of best hotels we've stayed in

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
3 out of 5
by KB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels