Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Not a good one

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Thin walls, water damage in bathroom, not very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monetville, Ontario

pet friendly hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The location close to the hwy, cleanliness, comfortable beds and friendly staff were all positive features.
We were extremely happy with our room and service. People travelling with pets know firsthand how difficult it is to find nice hotels that welcome pets. The extra fee for each pet was $15 and well worth it. The room was clean and super comfortable, a welcome treat after 14 hours of travelling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Disappointed.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Was not impressed. We have stayed at several Days Inn in various locations but were not impressed by this one at all. We requested a wake-up call and did not receive it. Requested a main floor suite and no effort was made to accommodate. Overall..... very disappointed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Haysville

Don't stay try to find a better solution.

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine. I mean It was an expensive rate for a really run-down hotel, but when you go to a small town and there is not many hotels there they jack the prices up and you have to pay. The breakfast they had wasn't the greatest. it was old and crusty. Didn't even have milk for the old hard and crusty cereal they had. I will not go to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just traveling thru

Posted Dec 3, 2014
location on highway. torn fabric on chair. room clean and had refrigerator and microwave. Next to a Walmart. Noise wasn't a problem. No families there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iola, Kansas

Pheasant Hunting Trip

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: There were no surprises, I have stayed here in the past and they were consistent with past years.
The room was clean and provided the amenities expected for the price range. Motel staff was helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stuart

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for a quick night to stop at. However, if your room is on the East side of the building traffic and truck noise is horrible. The truckers use the Walmart parking lot to sleep and they are in and out all night. The hotel is not accommodating for lower floor requests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Seemed good, but..l

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and the room looked nice. However, after we let our infant son crawl on the floor, his hands and knees turned black with dirt. The stay was nice, but the cleanliness turned us off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MJM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not ready poor housekeeping

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Check in on website said 4 pm, pamphlet in room said 2 PM room not ready @ 5:15PM Caught housekeeping sitting on my bed watching TV instead of cleaning. Bugs in room. Pitched entire time. Double booked apparently because someone knocked on my door saying this was his room. Had the same number on his pass key