Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grove OK

nice hotel at edge of town

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: convient location to our meeting
Location: shopping and community college
The hotel was clean with comfortable bed and rooms with minimal traffic noise from the hiway. Continental breakfast was fine
4 out of 5
by Gavin from Santa Teresa, NM

Service happy manager!!

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
When I noticed that the previous guest signing in was receiving a lowet rate than Hotels.com gave me, they happily gave me that rate. I will stay there again - with or without Hotels.com!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Just your everyday hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

EASY ACCESS

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Price
Cons: Fix the security
sIDE ENTRY SECURITY FEATURE broken therefore anyone could get in without passing the registration desk, Also a bit noisy until people setteled down.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop

Posted Jan 26, 2016
On the way to Arizona, this Provided a comfortable quiet room with a great bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2016 by David Steiner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we here at Super 8 in Pratt Ks hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Cindy from Colorado

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Even though the room was a smoke free room when we walked in it did smell like cigarette smoke, or just musty from having old carpet , the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by David Steiner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your stay here at Super 8 Pratt Ks. We will look into the smoke and hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Sandra from Mpls

Just fine

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great mattress
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by David Steiner, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our Hotel. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Pratt needs restaurants! Very sad selection!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not what I expected

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Security door fixed so it would lock, repair some of the torn up places in the building, be more accomodating to guests such as if you forget somethin
Location: Across from McDonalds and Walmart. Able to get breakfast and go buy a toothbrush.
The outside security door wouldn't lock, it was open all the time. The bathroom faucet in tub was broken. No iron or ironing board in the room. Very old building and some areas were torn up. Asked for a toothbrush at front desk, told they didn't have any. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, KS

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Had a nice sleep and a good breakfast in the morning for a good price.