Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Easy to find, convenient to shopping and food, inexpensive and comfortable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prattville al

Very scary experience

Posted Dec 2, 2017
I checked in at 9pm. They room was smelly but i could deal with that. The next 8 hours were so scary that i could not wait to get out of there. There were a group of men in the room next to me that were screaming, cursing and physically fighting. It went on for hours and i never went to sleep. The next morning i checked out and just lost my money for the next night because i was terrified to spend another minute there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Our room wasn't cleaned during our stay. Towels were exchanged and trash emptied when we asked the cleaning staff to do so. The cleaning staff probably spent about 5 minutes tending to our room during the 4 days we were there. The bed was never made at any time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prattville Alabama

Cockroaches in bed!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Horrible and no refund after leaving. No way I can stay in a place with cockroaches and they would not reimburse any money spent on room after leaving and finding a hotel without cockroaches. At least should have gotten back $200 of $276 spent on 3 days of payed room and only used 10-13-17 instead of 10-13-17 through 10-16-17. Very disappointing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Quiet, clean, friendly staff. God's breakfast. Many stores and restaurants close.
5 out of 5
by ThomasB from Prattville

Another good stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
Another good stay at a good price . I need that bed at home!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Charles

Not Great. Not Bad, Either.

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was nothing spectacular, but it wasn't bad, either. For the price I paid it was a decent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Price was very reasonable. Pool was on the small side, but nice.
One night stay. Breakfast was ok, but we've had better. Not too far off the highway. Check-in clerk was ok, but not real friendly. Good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Very nice, staff helpful

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Close to what we were in towh for and highly impressed with the staff.
Location: Close to what we were in town for and had several shops and restaurants nearby
Stayed. One night very pleasant experience. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by LOREN

POOR SERVICE

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
THEY NEVER CLEANED THE ROOM AFTER THE FIRST NIGHT. WHEN WE CHECKED IN I HAD TO WAIT FOR TWO FEMALE EMPLOYERS TO STOP ARUGING OVER WHERE TO BUY FRIED CHICKEN FROM. THEY JUST IGNORED ME AS IF I WAS NOT EVEN THERE.