Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great little no frills hotel. Stopped for one night while on a bit of a road trip. Bed and shower, all that was needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Location was excellent with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Housekeeping came by daily which was fantastic. The office even called to see if we needed anything which was a pleasant surprise. A little more care to dusting would be a plus but was not too bad. Unfortunately all sounds can be heard, and our last night we had a couple arguing until 4:30 am. Not the fault of the motel, but it made things difficult since we needed sleep to travel 12 hours the next day. All in all , I would stay here again mainly because of the convenience of having lots to do nearby; and its affordable.
4 out of 5
by Harry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO SECURE WIFI

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel did not have a secure WIFI connection, it was open to anyone who wanted to log onto it. I was there on business and wanted to enter my customers orders and credit card # on our company website but was reluctant to do so without a secure connection. The free meal was a joke, cold cereal and pastry with a few fruits and coffee and juice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jodi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary E. from canandaigua ny

teebile

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
are room the toilet did not work asked for a chair that fold out was told we don't have that type of stuff ask for different room with 2 beds did not get that the pool was closed
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tuscaloosa

Nice, but a little noise.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Great location, we didn't have to get back in the car. Only issue was a long term resident above us. When he got up at 4 it was time for everyone around him to get up as well. We had to get more towels due to only being left 2.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Rooms were decent for the price. Only issue are the beds. If you like sleeping on a piece of ply wood then you're good, if not you won't sleep at all.