Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: everything!!!!!
Cons: More fruit @ breakfast and maybe a WINE HOUR??
We had an excellent experience during our stay. We would come back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel provides a great place to stay, great bk

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Great Stay! Everything was very clean and the staff was excellent. Even the smallest details were taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from adams tn

Nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Nice property and staff. Breakfast was hot. ......:.::::::::.::::::::::
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Great

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great stay staff was friendly and ready to help. Everyone spoke and wished us a good day as we were leaving our floor
5 out of 5
by John

Near lots of restaurants!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Located near lots of restaurants and shops, right off the highway, very clean, lots of TV channels, good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by James

The broom

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't real clean very slow on getting breakfast food refilled way overpriced
4 out of 5
by PHIL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millbrook, AL

pillows & blankets

Posted Aug 28, 2017
the only problem we experienced was there was only one blanket 2 beds. thinner pillows would be great. everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Weekend workday.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It's a Hampton Inn. Nobody else does as good as they do for the price anywhere.
5 out of 5
by Linda S

Blessed

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay on our way to Destin from Indiana. Clean and comfortable room with friendly staff and a great breakfast buffet to start the day. Easy access from 65 and lots of options for dinner in the area