Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama city beach

Fantastic

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Needed a cheap hotel to stay at for a wedding I was attending in Prattville. Chose the cheapest rate for a hotel with breakfast. Did not expect a lot. But I was shocked. We were welcomed with the BEST attitude, it was on Friday December 8, and I think her name was gabby or Abby. Anyway she couldn’t have been nicer. The housekeeping staff was just as nice and the breakfast was hot, delicious and better than any fast food around. Especially the grits. Good showers. I have nothing negative to say and I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brewton, Al

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice hotel with an excellent continental breakfast!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My reservation was never received

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Do not stay there!!
Location: I have no idea, just passing thru....Read my paragraph regarding my experience...says it all!!
Called enroute...They never received my reservation and were priced too high....Called my original choice The Baymont which you said had no rooms available and they had an abundence!!...Please do not ever bother me again with your promotions or inquiries...What a waste of time!!...Goodbye!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Just overnight traveling

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Just needed a room to sleep traveling, very comfortable and clean. Quick check in, great breakfast. Had a trailer and was able to park long.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daphne, AL

Nothing special.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Motel was only half full, but all guests placed in rooms on one side of motel so that parking area was very crowded. Staff was nice. Breakfast offering was very limited. Took one look and went next door to Waffle House. By the time we added in cost of breakfast there, the cost of motel and breakfast was much higher than guality of the motel warranted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location and value along with a nice breakfast
Nice facility in a convent location at a great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean New Room tasty homecooked breakfast

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: location.
Cons: Toilet rocked. Need tightened down.
Rooms have outside doors, 2nd Floor no elevator. One building has elevator. Was upgraded there to accommodate handicap person. Very appreciative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Not Fancy, closet is tiny to hang up anything, but good inexpensive hotel and slept well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
I guess you get what you pay for. Without getting graphic, one of the pillows on the bed wasn't exactly clean.
5 out of 5
by Paul

A great value and very comfortablen

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
They have a great verity of breakfast meals, each day is different. We stayed for five days and the food and service was great.