Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attractive price, but disappointed overall stay.

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Location was good. Close to our event.
Cons: It should be easier to get ahold of the staff for towels or info.
Location: Close to shopping and convenient to the interstate.
Location looked inviting when we arrived. But there was water seeping up through the floor tiles in the kitchen. We were not given fresh towels or wash cloths daily. We could not reach the staff by phone. The phone number provided would let us leave messages, but no one returned our calls.....We will not be returning.
3 out of 5
by Ginger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tia

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
When I stayed here I didn't get any rest someone above me was fighting,moving furniture all night. I asked the lady at the desk to move me and she did nothing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hotel that closes at 7 pm. WTH??

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Well, we did not get to stay at InTown Suites in Prattville because it was CLOSED when we arrived at 8:30! Completely dark, locked up and no one to answer phones. I went back an d looked at hotels.com website and if you dig through the listing, there is a details page that says check in is from 3 until 7 pm and check out is 11 am. A bit vague as this is very unusual and no where does it say that they close at 7 pm and any later than that, you re S.O.L. We had to call around and back track 20 minutes to find somewhere to stay. A hotel that closes at 7 pm. WTH??
5 out of 5
by Violet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Look up the word dump, and there you have it

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Nothing, we went to another hotel
Cons: obviously ... management
The hotel in the picture was not the hotel we stayed at and the name was changed to Inhome suites, making it difficult to locate. the room was in very bad condition. a check of the bed sheets was necessary to confirm no bugs. My wife slept in her clothes. the carpet was so badly stained it looked like crime scene tape should have been placed at the door. the bathroom was disgusting. Hair was all over the sink and floor. we had to go out and buy our own toilet paper. I have never seen a more poorly operated hotel in my life.
5 out of 5
by jamaica from Prattville Alabama

10 Stars

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
loved it
1 out of 5
by sheri ford from prattville Alabama

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
horrible
1 out of 5
by sheri ford from prattville Alabama

horrible

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
worst hotel i ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by Russell

Horrible

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was filthy. It smelled like smoke and was in horrible condition. They gave me my money back and I went to another hotel.