Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Property decline

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We have stayed at the Inn three times over the past two years and the condition of the property has gone down hill. Probably won't stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Place was clean air didn't work well and the elevator quit working around 4 and they said it couldn't be worked on until the next day we were on the third floor which was very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by chales

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel
5 out of 5
by Cynthia K

Cozy and Restful

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good night's sleep in a clean, nice room. Our poodle liked it too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Mold in the bathroom on tub and floor . Staff very nice though close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tennessee

Clean, quiet and close to Maxwell AFB

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, comfort, pet friendly.
Cons: The hallways and elevator were too warm, maybe kick up the AC a notch.
Location: 10 minutes from Montgomery, a nice sized city with lots to do.
Our son was graduating Officer Training School at Maxwell AFB in Montgomery and we wanted a hotel in a safe, quiet area close to the base and were so pleased that we chose this place. We got to the hotel and were greeted right away by friendly staff and a spotless lobby. The room was clean and very comfortable. A very pleasant stay!!
4 out of 5
by Linda

WA to FL Roadtrip with Dog

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night while on a road trip which included our dog. I really appreciate that pets are allowed. The hotel was clean and it was a convenient location for restuarants nearby. There was room to walk the dog safely.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Keith

Hilton or Sherton quality at budget prices.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Top notch hotel recently renovated with downtown skyscraper hotel quality...we will rearrange our travel schedule to stay here pn pur way to Florida and return...just the finest night of our many trips...glad we found this gem
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Prattville

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Only one person at check-in, with several guests needing to register. She was also trying to help someone on the phone. She should have had help. Everything else was fine, except for the hard pillows.