Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, FL

Very People and pet friendly. Nice folks.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: comfortable beds and quiet
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Just passing through. Great port in the Irma storm
Always clean, comfortable and welcoming. Very hospitable to our two babies (Maltese). We always stay at LaQuinta and have never been disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Property decline

Posted Jul 15, 2017
We have stayed at the Inn three times over the past two years and the condition of the property has gone down hill. Probably won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by Terrence

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Key card would not work for room 206. After reprogramming key card about 5 times. Young lady at front desk was told their was a problem with that door. I was locked out of room for about 25 minutes with all my belongings in the room. Master key would not even work. Breakfast was fair. Room were clean
4 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Place was clean air didn't work well and the elevator quit working around 4 and they said it couldn't be worked on until the next day we were on the third floor which was very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
by chales

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
great hotel
5 out of 5
by Cynthia K

Cozy and Restful

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Had a good night's sleep in a clean, nice room. Our poodle liked it too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
Mold in the bathroom on tub and floor . Staff very nice though close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tennessee

Clean, quiet and close to Maxwell AFB

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, comfort, pet friendly.
Cons: The hallways and elevator were too warm, maybe kick up the AC a notch.
Location: 10 minutes from Montgomery, a nice sized city with lots to do.
Our son was graduating Officer Training School at Maxwell AFB in Montgomery and we wanted a hotel in a safe, quiet area close to the base and were so pleased that we chose this place. We got to the hotel and were greeted right away by friendly staff and a spotless lobby. The room was clean and very comfortable. A very pleasant stay!!
4 out of 5
by Linda

WA to FL Roadtrip with Dog

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed one night while on a road trip which included our dog. I really appreciate that pets are allowed. The hotel was clean and it was a convenient location for restuarants nearby. There was room to walk the dog safely.