Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ken

Great Value

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
For the price you will not find one better. Clean Remodeled rooms and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Owensboro, ky

Rite off I65

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Great rooms for the price. Clean, microwave and fridge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment.Hope to see you next time.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would go back.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine.
2 out of 5
by Ramona

Pay more: live better.

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Depressing place to stay. Rooms dark, lights not bright enough, walls paper thin. Would not stay there again. Front desk not friendly or inviting. Xx
2 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Quiet, very nice and friendly.
Location: Easy to find and plenty of eating places nearby.
Was a really nice experience, good price and very good, friendly staff. Nothing to complain about, do wish there had been a coffee pot in the room for us coffee lovers :)!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Harry Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Looks like the cheapest in area

Posted Jan 8, 2017
A little sparse on the breakfast, quiet for the area, easy off and on the 1-65, seems to be the cheapest price for the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Harry , Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.
4 out of 5
by michael k

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, economical value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels