Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Robert

rejection

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff for the cleaning was great, but the wifi was very bad...first two days there was no manager and never had the manage contact me at any time...plus the breakfast was very bad with cold food and no bacon...only good about the breakfast was the toast...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very poor wi-fi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for. An Ok hotel in

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for the price, not more, not less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's like, ok.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is like... Ok. Guessing if you get a superior suite it's a bit better. It's far from everything so plan to come here if you're interested in the pool and staying away from walking street. They also charge for visitors.
3 out of 5
by Kumar Sharwan from SANPADA NAVI MUMBAI

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
OVERALL GOOD CHOICE OF HOTEL. BEACH AREA WAS VERY NEAR TO HOTEL. INDIAN FOOD HOTEL WAS NEXT TO HOTEL WHEREIN FOOD WAS EXPENSIVE. HOTEL WAS FAR FROM LOCAL BUS STOP. WE TOOK TOOK-TOOK FOR 200 BAHT. MR. BANK WAS A GOOD YOUNG FRIEND TO ACCOMPANY US FOR TWO DAYS IN PATAYA FOR LOCAL TOUR.
1 out of 5
by heberto from Calexico

check before making a reservation with them

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
All I can say is when I came in with my reservation they said that they didn't have a contract with hotels.com since a long time ago so I had to rent in another place.
3 out of 5
by Chatuchak from Bangkok

Good Location

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is on a high place making me not concerned much about parking during the flood season in Pattaya. The neighborhood is a bit noisy but there are restaurants and convenient stores in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gupta from Kanpur India

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels
It was Nice
4 out of 5
by Ben

Right near cozy beach

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel itself is a little bit old and it does show. When I went up to the desk they quoted me one price and then i looked on hotels.com and it was half price. The rooms are spacious for what I am used to but does have a damp smell. The pool is big and the beach is two minute walk down the road. This area is full of Russians.