Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Cheap but ordinary

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: Room ok.
Location: Near market
No proper reception. Had to leave bags xat another hotel while waiting for taxi. Bad area to stay. A bit scary. Room ok but smell in hallways. No safe. No reception staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean n comfortable place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No check-in front desk but near to shopping areas.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Near shopping district.
Cons: A proper check-in area with guest luggage storage facilities.
Location: Good location, shopping.
Early check-out due to early flight departure. Hotel staff came as promised 3:15am and checked us out and return our room security deposit.
5 out of 5
by Basudeb from Kolkata,India

Great leisure

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice experience...
4 out of 5
by WONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Very creepy

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Proximity to the shopping centre.
Cons: Hotel staffs.
Location: Adjacent to shops, 7-11 and local food.
I didn't expect it to be like that. Nothing like the pics on the site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

close to shopping

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: it's better if you can provide a free bottle mineral water everyday like others hotel. it's not a good feeling when we need to buy it.
Location: near pratunam market, platinum fashion mall, etc.
pls note that this experience is given to A-2 House's sister hotel (The Best Bangkok Hotel) because the staff informed us the family room in A-2 House is not in good condition when we arrived, so they moved us to The Best Bangkok, which is 2 soi apart, only about 5mins further walk. the family room was big but the double room was a little bit small. but the rooms are clean and comfort and they have free WiFi. they have shuttle club car to send you forth and back from the main road. only problem is the wall is thin caused the soundproof is not good. overall we are satisfied with their service.
4 out of 5
by yeehui1 from Malaysia

budget hotel, good location, clean

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels
We can't expect more than this, it's a budget hotel, worth for money, located nearby the shopping malls, esp. Platinum Mall and Platunam Mall. I like A2 House, would like to recommend it to my family and friends.
3 out of 5
by Toddy from New Zealand

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is up an alley way which at nite time can be intimidating , the reception is in the same building but around the corner. The corridor on the way to the room is in need of a lick of paint but the room has been renovated and clean and tidy. You get what you pay for !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels