Ratings based on 1,711 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great place

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Hotel room is spacious and service staff is polite.
Cons: Staff can speak limited English so could not recommend places to go to eat and shop.
Location: The location is near night markets and shopping centers. We could shop the whole day.
Hotel is near eateries and shopping places, convenient to shop in the day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Ideal location with stone throw away pratunam market and platium shopping mall. Had special request on my wedding anniversary and they did up the room with nice deco to surprise me and my wife! Caught with heavy rain when we had our massage nearby hotel and the staff brought umbrella to us without us requesting any help from them. Love the detail attention from their staffs! Thumbs up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

pleasant stay

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: spacious room and facilities provided in hotel.
Cons: water heater system
Location: very convenient location to access to shopping area and finding local thai massage and local street food. All within walking distance.
we provided a free change type of room from one bed to two queen bed and both room has a door inside which can access through, it is really convenient for our family to gather together. it has a microwave over provided and a dining area. i like the aromatherapy body lotion provided by hote. Out of all, i hope one thing that hotel should really improve is the water temperature. is hard to take shower with the water temperature will be either very hot or very cold. when we take shower we will need to keep adjust the water temperature. The rest was only small matter and i would love to stay with this hotel again for my next visit to bangkok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

large apartment with kitchenette

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: all the facilities, staff friendliness
Cons: No
Location: shopping, sightseeing, water taxi on the khlong nearby and \MRT, nice retreat when too much outside.
well appointed, spacious apartment with easy access to wholesale and commercial shopping district. \we caught the airline express train which is close by. we will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by maitree.j, Hotel Management
Dear Karen Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good time !! Sincerely, Maitree.j The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Although the hotel is quite a distance from the train station but it is very close to the pratunam market. The hotel room is clean and the housekeeping mop the floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by maitree.j, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good time !! Sincerely, Maitree.j The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice Hotel but a bit distance to the BTS station

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Pros: Nice hotel with cosy big room and comfortable Bed. There is a small balcony.
Cons: The unpleasant smell of wooden furniture. Perhaps to refurbish some old furniture.
The hotel quite nice and clean just that a little old. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful and most of them can speak English. The location is very close to fashion mall and Pratunam mall. However, if you are looking for BTS, it will take approximately like 15-20 minute walk. There is a very long and wide sky bridge which you will passby Big C, central world and lead you to the nearest station (Chit Lom or Siam Station). Else you may choose to take Tuk Tuk which they may charge around 120-150 baht per trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by maitree.j, Hotel Management
Dear Sandy Thank you for the great review of our hotel! .We are glad that you enjoyed the room facilities as same as our staff and services. We will try our best to maintain high level of service and to be the best hotel in your mind and wishing we could have a chance to welcoming you again soon. Have a good time !! Sincerely, Maitree.j The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great location. 60bhat for a taxi to Siam Discovery. Hotel is nice, would have been grand back in the 90s, but in need of a revamp. The room smelt quite musty. However, the staff are helpful and welcoming. The pool, while small, was fabulous. 1min walk is a great little cafe
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2017 by maitree.j, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! .I do apologize for some inconvenience caused about The room smelt quite musty.I will shared to housekeeping and we are currently looking into this matter further.We do hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel on your future visit in Bangkok. Have a good time !! Sincerely, Maitree.j The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

Easy acess location and clean room

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: CLEANINESS AND EASY COMMUICATION WITH THE RECEPTION. SPACIOUS ROOM & CLEAN ROOM.
Cons: Reception should put out flyer on the tour activites to let guests check in and to know about it for optional.
Location: night market and shopping mall, nice food around.
We had our early check in ( our stay from 22nd Sept to 26th) and the 2 queen size beds, room is spacious with a balcony. is very clean and bright. Morning Breakfast is average - limited choices but food are good. Surrounding are the massage centre so price is reasonable. ( YEE HENG MASSAGE) Seafood stall next to it and across the opp there is nice THAI FOOD. the only you have to walk a distance to BTS Station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2017 by maitree.j, Hotel Management
Dear Susan Thank you so much for your detailed feedback.We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good time !! Sincerely,. Maitree.j The Management
4 out of 5
by Wai sing

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by maitree, Hotel Management
Dear Wai sing Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Have a good time !! Sincerely, Maitree.j The Management
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Location is great. Hotel is just fine.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Stayed there for one night. All the shopping malls are a walk away. The massage parlours are right across the Hotel. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean.But there is no restaurant in the Hotel. Overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by maitree.j, Hotel Management
Dear Value Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and kindly be inform that we have restaurant provide at the F.Floor open from 06.00-22 hrs.daily. We hope to see you again very soon. Have a good time !! Sincerely, Maitree.j The Management