Ratings based on 1,629 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Room facilities

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Bath heater was not working well. After reporting, the problem was still there. Hence we asked for a change of room but the heater still gave problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent Location, Spacious & Good Service Staff

Posted Dec 14, 2017
1st stay in this hotel, room is spacious with 2 queen size beds! Microwave & 2 sets of cultery are provided which is useful when need to heat up packeted food. Staff provided prompted service when requested for extra bath towels & room services. Bottles of mineral water & cold drinks are provided at the lobby for hotel guests. Near to BTS Phaya Thai & Ratchathewi, just 10-15mins walk. Close to Platinum Mall & Pratunum Market. Several massage shops & 7-eleven just few stones from hotel. Excellent location. Con is the water heater constantly change from hot to cold to hot which is frustrating & challenging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good cleanliness

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Great choices of food and near the central of Bangkok. Near platinum mall. But hard to navigate from the station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to Platinum malls

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Location is good and the hotel rooms are big compared with other similar hotels around the area. The rates are pretty decent if you book early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Good location

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Pros: Locaton and room size
Cons: Lift service. Should include more lifts as 2 lifts not enough
Location is very good and convienient. Hotel staff sevice is good and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Conveniently located

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Nice & cosy hotel room but needs a bit renovation like painting to make it looks new. Nicely located, shopping Centres right at the door step. Makan stalls right down stairs. Transportation right down stairs. Mrt & Bts within walking distance. Cafe cheap & nearby. Nite market nearby. Very convenient & the hotel room is big. Very happy with our stay. Not forgetting Big C is nearby too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

My wonderful experience at Centre Point Pratunam

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Its location is accessible to various shopping malls and bazaars, eatery places and massage pallars. All these are complete with the amazing and excellent service rendered by the Hotel Staff. They are very helpful and concern when my husband lost his handphone on our Day 1 of vacation and realised that it dropped in the taxi, which picked us up from the Suvanambhumi Airport. They helped us by tracking the taxi plate's number after which we lodge a police report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Spacious, Clean and good location

Posted Dec 11, 2017
This is my 2nd time staying at Centrepoint Pratunam. The room is very spacious with 2 queen beds and Clean. Diagonally opposite Platinum Fashion Mall and so close to Pratunam market. Will stay again when I'm in Bangkok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near to shopping area

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Good location and spacious room. Staff is helpful and drinks are available at the lobby for guests to help themselves with. Cheap for the location and comfort level
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Shower Heater Not Working Properly

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, excellent location.
Cons: Shower hot/water knob
Overall stay was good except the shower hot/cold water not working too well.