Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel close to lot of shopping.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
I'm impressed by the hotel and staff. They are very professional and do what need to be done. I'm an America citizen, this hotel make me feel like home. Thank you for making my stay a very pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Kasira J. Executive Club Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your value comment and your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Thanks & regards Kasira J. Executive Club Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff

Posted May 7, 2017
Our room was clean & nice , all staff was very helpful and kind with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alice Springs Australia

Nice Hotel

Posted May 5, 2017 on Wotif
Brilliant hotel, worth much more than what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from worcester england

3rd time now very enjoyable stay

Posted May 4, 2017
No one pesters you but always their if you need a hand or advice . This time took my brother in law and sister they are in their 70 s very widely travelled they thought I was fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Simplicity

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: The hotel was situated just at the end of a very busy street. It was quiet and easy to get too. Late check out provided with no additional cost.
Cons: The pool was pretty small but sufficient.
Location: I could view the Victory Monument and Pearl Bangkok from my room.
Overall, it was a good stay. Hotel staff was friendly, amenities such as shampoo, conditioner, bubble bath foam, etc were provided for on a daily basis. The pool was ok. It had a floating pink flamingo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KL, Msia

Nice hotel close to bts station

Posted May 1, 2017
Its really nice experience stay in this hotel.check in staff very friendly.it would be nice if breakfast add more thai's food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near to city

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: free breakfast included in hotel rate since it is 4 star hotel free shuttle from / to airport since it is 4 star hotel
Location: shopping
good hotel with accommodating staff, nearby shopping centre
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Family vacation

Posted Apr 20, 2017
The hotel is nice and well designed however the staff was very unpleasant . In few occasions i need to speak with them they seems to be uptight . 1st night i cut my finger from the showerhead no one did follow up with me or check if i'm okay ! I didn't asked for compensation or anything just be nice to your guests ... It dosen't cost .
2 out of 5
by ram

No shuttle service to/from airport.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
They falsely advertised availability of 24-hour shuttle. They have no shuttle service to or from airports. Only, limousine service which is 3-4 times the cost of a shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by Maria Katrina

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The best hotel to stay at in Bangkok. Great room condition, good breakfast, best location and exceptional customer service.