Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Punith

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful
2 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & close to phatunum market

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice location & hotel is near to phatunum market but a little bit noisy..hotel staff is quite friendly & willing to help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

I like the hotel, it's near the Pratunam Market.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel employees are accommodating and the rooms are neat and really it's perfect to stay in for a cheap price.
Cons: For further improvement, I would recommend that the hotel staff could smile a lot more.
Location: It is close to the shopping destination of Pratunam Market and it has nearby street markets, restaurants, and salons.
The hotel was nice and comfortable. However, sometimes the smell in the lobby is a little bit awkward. Most of the people that we've encountered with are super awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Convenient for shoppers

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Travelled with my 2 teenage girls for six day's trip. Bangkok is a shopping heaven and delicious food every corner, no matter at malls or street food. Hotel was conveniently located with food stalls and shopping areas nearby. You just can't go hungry. We found our favourite tom yum stall just nearby our hotel, real traditional Thai food, yummy! Shopping stalls are opened till late night, some till early mornings. Getting around is easy with tuk tuk or taxi. We even tried the BTS to Terminal 21 Mall, to avoid the city traffic jam, just 5-10 min walk fr hotel.This mall is a must, great experience to visit Paris, London, Carribean, Tokyo all under one roof.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sg

location is not bad, but hotel is not that good

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Cons: air con is noisy, maybe time to service or change
Location: eat, shop & massage
hotel is in a small alley, not easy to access by car so need to walk in. many drivers not sure of hotel location. room is spacious but not very well taken of. considering the price, it is quite resonable. area surrounding the hotel has lots of eating stalls and market place. is also quite near BTS and MRT, just be prepared to walk.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay AWAY!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away from this hotel. It shows signs of wear, doesn't smell very good and I suspect they have a rat issue. every night at around 4 AM - when the hotel was asleep - you could hear some strange noises coming from above the ceiling. It sounded just like rats chasing each other, looking for food. The bathroom is horrible, very outdated. No windows/views out, leaking A/C. Do yourself a favor and stay away or you will be disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Location: there are local market, a lot street food around but be prepared to get stuck in the bad traffic.
Personally, I would not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel. It is very inconvenient for guests who want to take taxi/car. The traffic around hotel is so bad due to the local market around it. The room is not as clean as shown in the photo and there is a strong smell in the room, not to mention the AC was leaking.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels