Ratings based on 797 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipoh

Worth the price paid

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: customer service, toiletries
Cons: late checkout of one hour not to be charged 60baht per hour. and more tv channels
Location: near to BTS victory monument, lots of restaurants and convenience store
We liked the area - 10 mins walk to Victory Monument BTS, with several convenience stores along the way, and a movie complex too. Amenities were good - we liked how the hotel was generous with the spa-like bath gels and lotion. Towels were changed everyday. The hotel was near to some of the places that we wanted to go to and it was quite cheap to get a motor ride back to the hotel: Ratchada train market - XX baht Nana / Sukhumvit area - XXX baht And a massage parlour at the lobby added value to our stay! Check in and check out was a breeze and the staff was very tentative. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Simple yet beautiful

Posted Jul 10, 2017
It was a good 5 days 4 night here. Warm welcome by the workers there. I will cut it short and say, it's great service :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austrlia

Ok for Budget hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Mosquito problem.
Accross from park. 10 min walk to Pratanum Markets. The staff are very good and helpfull. Breakfast had good choices but the food was cold (not great for westeners). The biggest problem here is the mosquitoes - our room was full of them. You can get the room sprayed but you need to leave the room for 30 mins. Should they not spray the rooms when they clean them??? Probably would not stay again but armed with a can of spray and a microwave it is a good option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted May 10, 2017
Upon arriving, a friendly staff greeted us and helped us with our luggage. While waiting to be checked in, we were provided with nice warm towels accompanied with a light snack and a very refreshing drink. Checking in was extremely easy and swift. The staff are all very friendly, accommodating and speak very good English, hence, communicating and getting information was pretty much a breeze. The hotel itself is nice and clean, water bottles are replenished daily - which is great considering the amount we sweat from the heat and humidity from walking all day. The location is great too, it is about a 7 minute walk to Victory Monument BTS Station. Along the way to the BTS, there are 3 7-Elevens which is great for grabbing a quick bite as we go about our way. Due to our extremely early morning flight, the hotel staff was kind enough to help us arrange for a taxi to pick us up so that we did not have to worry about transportation to the airport. Will definitely choose this hotel again for my next Bangkok trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, comfortable and affordable

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Close to shopping and fitness park nearby. Good all round place to stay
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Siriya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deserves 5 stars

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Friendly staffs & clean room. Pay little but get 5 stars services & spacious room. Totally worth it. Victory Monument train station is only 5 minutes walk away. 7-11 & 24 hours restaurant also only nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Nice hotel,good breakfast,friendly staff (they book a cheap taxi for us so we did not have to pay extra due to being a tourist). Nice bed,free water and peanuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Will stay here again.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and there's a massage establishment located at level 1
Cons: Provide more toilet rolls
Location: It's in an alley and it's quite dark at night. There's a 7-11 store nearby.
Hotel staff speaks fluent English and are friendly. Room was clean and cozy. Will definitely be back to stay there again.