Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Natasha

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at 2.30am and the gentleman was so kind waiting up for us. He was very friendly despite our late arrival and our room was a good size and extremely clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Really good stayed only 1 night after staying at a 4* hotel in la Thule this was only 3* but so much better. Room standard and service excellent. I wish this was nearer to ski resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
tutto molto carino e positivo. bella vacanza da ritornarci. rilassante. da consigliare a tutti. giovani e meno giovani.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ospitalità valdostana

Posted Jan 7, 2018
La camera è spaziosa e pulita. Il bagno grande e dotato di beauty set. Balcone con vista su strada e monti. Colazione standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Valentina, Hotel Management
Grazie per essere stati nostri ospiti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bella esperienza

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Piacevole soggiorno in occasione della visita alle terme di Prè Saint Didier. Personale simpatico e garbato, colazione ottima e abbondante, location superba. Unica pecca (a mio avviso): il materasso un po' troppo rigido, ma è questione di gusti. Ci ritornerò volentieri.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2018 by valentina, Hotel Management
Grazie per essere stati nostri ospiti.
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

A circa 200 mt dalle terme

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Camere molto spaziose, pulitissime e confortevoli. Personale molto cordiale e colazione ben oltre le aspettative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Venice

Eccellente Hotel nei pressi di Courmayer

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Buon hotel nei pressi ci Courmayer, camere spaziose e confortevoli. Comodo il Ristorante Pizzeria annesso con prezzi allineati alla Zona. Nel complesso consigliabile.
5 out of 5
by françoise

Très bon hôtel près des thermes

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Le personnel de l'hôtel est très accueillant la suite familiale superbe. Petit gâteau sur l'oreiller et nécessaire de toilette complet. Nous avons pris notre dîner sur place et nous nous sommes régalés. Hôtel à recommandé très proches des thermes
4 out of 5
by MARGHERITA

Hotel pulito ed economico

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Personale cordiale cucina discreta