Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bruno from lançon provence

Superbe

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Superbe chambre très confortable et d'une propreté formidable. Quartier résidentiel très très tranquille avec vue sur mer. Terrasse privative avec tout le confort et sans vis-à-vis. Hôtesse extrêmement sympathique et très serviable. Petit déjeuner parfait avec des produits frais ainsi que le repas du soir qui frise la perfection. Un endroit parfait pour se détendre après une rude journée
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto. Y muy cerca de Barcelona

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con encanto en una zona tranquila con vistas perfectas. Muy buena atención
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by christelle from Le Bosc

Bien mieux qu'une chambre d'hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Un havre de paix dans un quartier chic et verdoyant, entouré de magnifiques villas et de somptueux jardins. La dame qui nous a reçu était aux petits soins avec nous et nos enfants. Le petit déjeuner était copieux, varié et complet. A recommander!
5 out of 5
by Javier Raul from Madrid

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
La unica pega, deberian poner un antimosquitos en la habitacion...
5 out of 5
by sofia from Perpignan

un week end mémorable

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Un séjour parfait, des hôtes très attentionnés. Les petits déjeuners étaient copieux, préparés avec des produits frais. Un vrai coup de coeur pour cet hôtel et ses propriétaires. A recommander.
4 out of 5
by Cesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steen from Kokkedal

Glimrende, lidt afsidesliggende, hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels
Lille, veldrevet hotel med fin service og dejlig morgenmad. Forholdsvis højt prissat, området taget i betragtning. Hotellet kan anvendes som glimrende base for besøg i Katalonen som indbefatter både besøg i Barcelona og de mere nærliggende småbyer, såsom Mataro. Ligger i udkanten af den lille hyggelige by Premia de Dalt. Bil påkrævet, da hotellet ikke ligger i gåafstand af meget..
4 out of 5
by Family from Denmark

Good experience

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
We are a family of 4 people who enjoyed 3 days at Hostal Cal Music. It is a modest hotel, but very clean and very good breakfast. Location is good for experiencing both Mataro, but also easy to get to Barcelona. Very personal service from the hotel owner.
4 out of 5
by Stefaan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels