Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, ca

By the beach

Posted May 25, 2017
Bare bones place but great free breakfast across the street from beach and in a charming town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noisey

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Not the hotels fault but it poured down during stay, front lobby area was flooded Hotel has right outside a dual carriageway and then railway line so it is noisy
4 out of 5
by John from Perpignan

Value for money hotel.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
A perfect location for anyone wishing to stay close enough to Barcelona and yet able to access the nearby rail station for 25 minute journey into middle of Barca,return ticket 7 E pp. Car parking in secure garage available for only 6 E per night (shame the garage is so far away from hotel). Reception staff could not be bettered. Very helpful. For a 2 star hotel it is very good value for money. And Premia town has an excellent restaurant called El Far del Roc.
4 out of 5
by Visiting Brit from Perpignan

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location for quick and easy travel by rail to Barcelona (25 mins). Comfy(new)beds. Reception staff very helpful. Newly double-glazed windows help reduce road and rail noise. Easy walk into Premia town where there are shops and a couple of good/acceptable restaurants.. Parking underground is slightly further from hotel(no other parking available). Room cleanliness very good. Room price good value for money. We would happily stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beach side Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2011 on Hotels
I stayed at Hotel Vila de Premia for 5 nights at the end of May. I was more than impressed by the hotel. The location is north of Barcelona by a nice beach area and was exactly what I wanted to go for a swim or lie on the beach and be able to pop back to the hotel. The room was quite large and had a desk and WiFi so I was able to do some work. The hotel has been extensively renovated and is very modern and clean. The breakfast is good and is all you can eat with a great coffee machine. There is a train stop about 200 meters down the road and is only about 20 minutes to the center to Barcelona. I would recommend this place to anyone that wants to be by the beach. If you want to party in Barcelona I would suggest staying closer to the center as the night life doesn't start until around midnight and the last train back to the hotel is at 12:15am.
3 out of 5
by cordula

einfaches Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nachts war das Meer zu hören.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

okay für eine Nacht

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel mit Ausblick auf Meer und Strand aber leider liegt eine sehr belebte Straße dazwischen. Als Zwischenstopp für eine Nacht in Ordnung aber nicht zum Urlaub machen geeignet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle désillusion

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Ebookers
Il ne mentionne pas qu'il y a la route principale avec énormément de bruit en dessous des fenêtres de l'hôtel. ... et la foto qui donne envie avec la terrasse et vu sur la mer n est que pour la chambre pour 4 personne à 175€/ nuit... Il y avait des grosses tâche de moisissures au plafond. Enfin bref... très dessus malgré la bonne humeur et la courtoisie du personnel. Merci
5 out of 5
by Ludek from Tábor

Dobré místo u moře blízko Barcelony

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ochotný personál, čistota a hlavně hotel je u pláže
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels