Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Hotel was not like it was in the picture!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel was unclean, it looked like it was closed down when we pulled up. We switched to another hotel with the help of the kind lady at the counter pool was down and dirty mattresses greeted us from the 2nd floor (stacked) as we entered the door!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible. The only positive thing was the sheets were clean.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good price.
2 out of 5
by gwendolyn

Don't ask for maid service

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Not kids friendly. Apparently the maid doesn't like cleaning. Room was clean but had a call every day about her gripping ing she had to clean. We cleaned up and still heard about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prescott, Ark

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
More of a truck stop motel. I would not recommend for vacation travel.
3 out of 5
by Harold

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OMG......Are you kidding

Posted Apr 20, 2017
First thing they fail to let you know is it is right across the street from a state mental facility and the patients are allowed to leave the grounds. So you got crazy people all over. Second, the room had cockroaches. Third there is no working pool. And finally, there free breakfast consisted of stale raisin. Bran Stay away!!!!
3 out of 5
by laura

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was overall ok. Room smelled kinda like moth balls. The breakfast wasn't that good stale cereal and a sign for waffles and no waffles.
5 out of 5
by Johnny

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was an older Hotel however,it was very clean and the bed was very comfortable,and the price was very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Stayed in worse. Definitely check your floors and beds. The floor was not cleaned, bugs everywhere, I understand it's bug heaven out there but looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a long time, and the bed had dirt in between the sheets, so I assume the cleaning lady just remade it. Gross... We told the office and a different housekeeper came and made it right. Thanks to her... other than that it wasn't bad.