Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumming ga

Truck stop mania

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Hotel located very close to interstate tons of tractor trailers was told pool was open for use it was not it was 88 degrees when we arrived continental breakfast was a joke also it is time to start updating your rooms 😟
2 out of 5
by Rocely M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by kate from Sardis

nightmare ended with pleasant dreams

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
it started as a nightmare locked my keys in car but like i said staff so helpful they tried getting them out worried about us needing anything out of car.they went out of their way to make us feel welcome during our stay.will go back in oct.an older building but kept very very clean.the sheets immaculate.the pool was sparkling and handicapped accessible,the grounds are pretty a small garden.
4 out of 5
by Rachel from Arnaudville

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay as for as the rooms. The bums coming by for change wasn't so enjoyable but overall we had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Independence, Missouri

Crater trip

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
I had a good stay the staff was nice. Room was clean could have dusted a little better over all it was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by Gwendolyn from Tahlequah. Oklahoma

It's good for a night

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was okay. Needs handicap and wheelchair accessibility. There was none here
3 out of 5
by Debra from Ocklawaha, Fl

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The bedspread had stains on it and the door kept sticking.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from San Antonio, Texas

A Nice Hotel for a Quick Trip Out of Town

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The price for this hotel was great. We were going to visit the Crater of Diamonds State Park and this hotel was one of the closest. The room was okay. The TV kept going out and only got maybe 4 or 5 channels. The bed was hard, but my boyfriend liked it. I couldn't get a full night's sleep on it. The room had the bare minimums, but like I said, for a quick get away trip, the price was right and the room was clean. I would definitely stay here again. The woman at the front desk was very friendly too.
1 out of 5
by Carlos from Houston

A nightmare

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
I called two days ahead and still almost did not get a room. I had to talk to the manager to get in. The electronic lock did not work after 6 tries had to change rooms. Tv was old and only had 3 channele. No towels. Dirty bathroom. Not worth it save your money....
1 out of 5
by Gary from Kansas City


Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were told by the hotel staff, that if we were to find any hair, on the blankets or pillows that it was clean hair. The wash machine wouldn't get all the hair off of the laundry when it was washed. What!!!