Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Nice Hotel..close to Food, Gas, Interstate, & more

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Orbitz
My 5 day stay at the Hotel was very comfortable, peaceful and safe. Room service was superb! Air conditioning was great,continental breakfast was provided daily. Having microwave, mini refrigerator and coffee maker in my room was so so so convenient. My comfortable double beds were very much appreciated. Felt like Home!!
4 out of 5
by gi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by brian

Stay in Hope, Arkansas as its only 20 minutes away

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
only a couple truck stop restaurants in area. room had short in light by door, socket looks melted in bathroom, carpet is shag and looks like its been there since the 70's. Continental breakfast is a joke, don't bother. Cereal was stale and mini muffins ran out at 7am but breakfast is suppose to go to 9am. biscuits are solid not fluffy and gravy had no flavor. There are no other choices. Room had 2 beds, reserved for 3 people and advertises its for 5 but they only but 2 towels in the room and there old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
place needs be up grade
4 out of 5
by daniel

Call to confirm

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed before and the place is ok. My only concern this time was that I was told my room type was not guaranteed even though hotels.com says it is. They said booking a king non smoking could turn into a double smoking if that's all they have. And no refunds if you don't get what you booked. I suggest calling ahead to make sure.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Hotel was not like it was in the picture!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel was unclean, it looked like it was closed down when we pulled up. We switched to another hotel with the help of the kind lady at the counter pool was down and dirty mattresses greeted us from the 2nd floor (stacked) as we entered the door!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from izzy's is a local diner that was amazing! great food, great service!

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was unprofessional. the continental breakfast is a joke. roo.s could be cleaner. the outdoor pool was brown and unusable, but there was no sign saying it was closed.
3 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We were expecting a nice pool...it was filled with stagnant mosquito ridden water. Very disgusting! Old, old ice machine would give no ice. Etc....won't stay again.
3 out of 5
by Eric

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Well they had given me wrong room first. Then they moved me to a room were the door to my room would not lock you didn't even have to use a card to get in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was terrible. The only positive thing was the sheets were clean.