Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable place to stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: location and affordable price for the stay
Cons: few more healthy choices on the breakfast menu
Location: plenty to do in the area
No frills, very nice staff, clean room, everything I needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Nice overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: It was easy to find.
Location: Across the highway is a nice Mexican food restaurant called Olivia's. Bowling alley is close and also a shopping mall.
The hotel staff is very friendly, the rooms are clean. I had a problem with the TV but the staff was there to get it working for me. The bed was very comfortable. I
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
This hotel is clean and comfortable. It is not new or fancy and the breakfast area is very poorly lit, but the hotel has a waffle iron and a decent selection of cold items for breakfast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BRICK

CLOSE TO ALL AREAS OF THE VALLEY

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Cons: BETTER BREAKFAST AND 4 TOWELS PER ROOM
Location: CENTRAL LOCATION TO PRESCOTT VALLEY CHINO VALLEY AND DEWEY
BESIDES HAVING JUST 2 TOWELS AMONG 2 ADULTS EVERYTHING ELSE WAS COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN. BREAKFAST WASNT MUCH BUT I DIDNT EXPECT MUCH.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Hotel management snd personal screem loudly at each other! Too noisy.. handicap bar in shower blocks off on-off water valve.. kinda dumb. Plugs fall out of electrical sockets.. too worn out. Refrigerator is too noisy.. almist got charged 60.00 over confirmation price.. took about 30 min.fir staff personal to straighten out.. Otherwise nice rooms for the price. I would go back again.. Hope this helps..
4 out of 5
by rachel

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
the room did not look like the picture. I had the 70s style bed cover. I brought disinfecting wipes and cleaned the room. It was clean but you can tell there was attention to detail, greasy fingerprints in the shower on the fridge and dust around the bedframe etc. I will say once I did this I felt pretty good. the bed was soft. there was no fitted sheet which is weird. the guys across the hall where smoking pot in the room which apparently did not bother anyone. ..I would say for a room on a budget it was nicer than a motel 6.
4 out of 5
by Laurel from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stop. Went up to play golf at new course, with a local friend.
1 out of 5
by veronica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alma from Las Vegas, NV

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
We did enjoy our stay. The bed was comfy, room was clean but not too spacious. will come back again.